English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by claudia.tenorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Excelente producto lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.bischoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very cheep and very very good:) i'm a fan of this product. it is twice as big than what you can bye in denmark of gel top code and half the price of what it's cost in denmark.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikiareid01
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

I love this stuff, it seems like the order took forever to get to my home, but it was worth the wait. I love the products. I will buy again. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mattocafondi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Lo smalto è arrivato in tempo breve ed è perfetto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fathya555
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Parfait, produit testé et de très bonne qualité.
TOP COAT VERNIS PERMANENT
reçu très bien emballé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anoukwijnja5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Great top coat! works nicely allso with other brands of gel polish, i decided to try this one out because over here the gel polish is quite expensive (the cheapest i found was about $20,00, so i was looking for a cheaper brand. But according to the price, the quality is really really high! For first time use, it`s a little thicker than i was used to, but it makes applying a lot easier! shines nicely and hardens great! (i dried it for 2 mins. under a uv lamp)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by www.verynchik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

очень долго шла посылка, но качество хорошее)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharona_stultjens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Fijne gellak top coat, heeft een hele mooie glans!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itisbusiness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Супер гельлак. Ложится ровненько, в меру густой. Держится 3 недели. Полное соответствие цены и качества.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudine.such
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

très bien produit à recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest