English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

A mi me encanto como se ve mi perro!, trae doble correa para mejor agarre y si sirven para bloquear los rayos UV (las probe yo misma..jajajaj)

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria feitosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

É lindinho esse óculos.Minha filha ficou uma graça.Adorei.

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann-Kathrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Die Brille sitzt außerordentlich gut.
Sie wackelt nicht und hat noch ein zusatzband, das um den Hals gelegt wird, damit der Hund die Brille nicht verliert, falls er den Kopf schüttelt. Außerdem trägt sie sich angenehm, da um die Gläser Schaumstoff angebracht ist.
Absolute kaufempfehlung.

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin.cle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Keischattig zonnebrilletje mijn lief hondje zal het goed kunnen gebruiken als ze mee cabrio rijdt

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

Chegou dentro do prazo, até antes do que eu esperava! Produto muito bom. Minha cadelinha ficou linda!

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Produto muito bom. O meu cão agradece :D

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kro_0107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent products!
Shipping under estimated time very good services.
Great service thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Very well made. I love how they bend in the middle of the eyes to fit the head better. However the googles were a perfect size for my dog (Shorkie) eyes but the band was big enough to fit around an extra large dog. So I am keeping them and will cut and sew the band smaller. I paid more than 25.00 for other googles on the internet befoe. These are well worth the money even if I do have to fix them to fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenna I
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

These are amazing. My Daisie will tolerate them. I sometimes have a hard time getting them on right and there needs to be more padding around the eyes to keep them away from her eye lashes. Other than that i love these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Produto de acordo com o anúncio. Fiquei satisfeita e a entrega foi no prazo informado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.49
 Cat / Dog Sunglasses / Clothes/Clothing Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Necklace Blue / Pink Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sunglasses / Clothes/Clothing Red / Black / White / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Dog Dress Black Spring/Fall Animal Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Sunglasses Red / Blue Spring/Fall Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 9.39
 Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange Spring/Fall S / M Terylene
1% buyUSD $ 7.39
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Pink / Purple Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Socks & Boots for Dogs Pink Spring/Fall Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay S / M Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Tie Black Spring/Fall Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Red / Black / Blue Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing White Winter / Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts / Pearl Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Red Spring/Fall Solid Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Sweater / Hoodie / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Pink Winter Hearts
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts / Polka Dots / Bowknot Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Purple Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing White / Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Floral / Botanical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Blue Summer Stripe Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie / Clothes/Clothing Red / Yellow Winter Plaid/Check Fashion / Plaid
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Bandanas & Hats Brown Spring/Fall Wedding / Leopard / Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable White / Blue / Pink Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing White Summer Cartoon
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Purple Summer Hearts / Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
7% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest