English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

A mi me encanto como se ve mi perro!, trae doble correa para mejor agarre y si sirven para bloquear los rayos UV (las probe yo misma..jajajaj)

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria feitosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

É lindinho esse óculos.Minha filha ficou uma graça.Adorei.

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann-Kathrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Die Brille sitzt außerordentlich gut.
Sie wackelt nicht und hat noch ein zusatzband, das um den Hals gelegt wird, damit der Hund die Brille nicht verliert, falls er den Kopf schüttelt. Außerdem trägt sie sich angenehm, da um die Gläser Schaumstoff angebracht ist.
Absolute kaufempfehlung.

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin.cle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Keischattig zonnebrilletje mijn lief hondje zal het goed kunnen gebruiken als ze mee cabrio rijdt

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Produto muito bom. O meu cão agradece :D

Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kro_0107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent products!
Shipping under estimated time very good services.
Great service thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Very well made. I love how they bend in the middle of the eyes to fit the head better. However the googles were a perfect size for my dog (Shorkie) eyes but the band was big enough to fit around an extra large dog. So I am keeping them and will cut and sew the band smaller. I paid more than 25.00 for other googles on the internet befoe. These are well worth the money even if I do have to fix them to fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenna I
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

These are amazing. My Daisie will tolerate them. I sometimes have a hard time getting them on right and there needs to be more padding around the eyes to keep them away from her eye lashes. Other than that i love these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Produto de acordo com o anúncio. Fiquei satisfeita e a entrega foi no prazo informado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kainarose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

J'adore la paire de lunette que j'ai commander, il lui font super bien , très bien fait Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Sunglasses White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.49
 Cat / Dog Sunglasses Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Rain Coat / Sweatshirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Classic / Sport / Britsh Waterproof / Windproof Pething®
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Cat / Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Travel Hammock Mat Waterproof / Foldable Fabric / Oxford Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Gray
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Fashion Dog Pet UV Sunglasses Eye Wear Protection Goggles Sun Glasses For God Pet
2% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cat / Dog Necklace Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Cat / Dog Sunglasses Red / Black / White / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pet Hat Cute Sun Dog Hat
5% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay S / M Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Reflective / LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange / Rainbow Textile
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Totem Design Adjustable Dog Collar Dog Bandanas Triangle Scarf for Cats Pets
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Dog Dress White / Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe / Bowknot Birthday / Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie / Outfits Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Animal / Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
8% buyUSD $ 13.85
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Fashion / Casual/Daily
8% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Covers Portable / Bowknot Cotton Pink
9% buyUSD $ 13.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest