English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kro_0107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent products!
Shipping under estimated time very good services.
Great service thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Very well made. I love how they bend in the middle of the eyes to fit the head better. However the googles were a perfect size for my dog (Shorkie) eyes but the band was big enough to fit around an extra large dog. So I am keeping them and will cut and sew the band smaller. I paid more than 25.00 for other googles on the internet befoe. These are well worth the money even if I do have to fix them to fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenna I
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

These are amazing. My Daisie will tolerate them. I sometimes have a hard time getting them on right and there needs to be more padding around the eyes to keep them away from her eye lashes. Other than that i love these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Bonjour, j'ai commandé cet article mais je crains que cela soit trop petit pour mon spitz nain. Quelqu'un peut-il me dire comment on fait pour annuler cette commande avant qu'elle soit expédié ? merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaider1087
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

super a mi perrita le encantaron

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j_k_n_v
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Buen Producto, le quedo un poco grande a mi perro, pero es tan bueno q m pediré una talla menor. Excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Minha cachorrinha ficou lindaaa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By babyluna1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Occhiali da ole estivi,molto utili per protteggere gli occhi del vostro cane dai raggi dannosi del sole,e indossati..Sono una meraviglia!!!!
Pieghevoli,di facile pulizia e con lacci regolarotori per le miure del muetto del vostro cane,i adatta a tutti!
Prodotto ottimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayara_rosa2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, e muito lindo ! Amei e super recomendo ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mette_mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

De er SÅ fede!!! Og passer min hund helt vildt godt! Og man kan regulere størrelsen så det er SUPER fedt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 UV Protection Sunglasses for Dogs (M-L, Assorted Colors)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.49
 Adjustable UV Protective Sunglasses for Dogs (M-L, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Nylon fastener tape Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Warm Cotton Coat with Hoodie for Dogs (XS-XL, Red)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 My Dear Dog Anti-Skid Socks for Dogs (S-L, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Hot Sale! Hooded Raincoat for Dogs (Assorted colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dear Daddy Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Protective UV Sunglasses for Dogs (M-L, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.45
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tropical Palm Tree Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (White, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Lovely Soft Nylon fastener tape Shoes for Dogs(Assorted Color,XS-XL,4-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Christmas Eve Comfort Warm Hoodie Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.76

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest