English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

A mi me encanto como se ve mi perro!, trae doble correa para mejor agarre y si sirven para bloquear los rayos UV (las probe yo misma..jajajaj)

Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria feitosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

É lindinho esse óculos.Minha filha ficou uma graça.Adorei.

Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann-Kathrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Die Brille sitzt außerordentlich gut.
Sie wackelt nicht und hat noch ein zusatzband, das um den Hals gelegt wird, damit der Hund die Brille nicht verliert, falls er den Kopf schüttelt. Außerdem trägt sie sich angenehm, da um die Gläser Schaumstoff angebracht ist.
Absolute kaufempfehlung.

Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin.cle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Keischattig zonnebrilletje mijn lief hondje zal het goed kunnen gebruiken als ze mee cabrio rijdt

Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

Chegou dentro do prazo, até antes do que eu esperava! Produto muito bom. Minha cadelinha ficou linda!

Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Produto muito bom. O meu cão agradece :D

Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kro_0107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent products!
Shipping under estimated time very good services.
Great service thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Very well made. I love how they bend in the middle of the eyes to fit the head better. However the googles were a perfect size for my dog (Shorkie) eyes but the band was big enough to fit around an extra large dog. So I am keeping them and will cut and sew the band smaller. I paid more than 25.00 for other googles on the internet befoe. These are well worth the money even if I do have to fix them to fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenna I
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

These are amazing. My Daisie will tolerate them. I sometimes have a hard time getting them on right and there needs to be more padding around the eyes to keep them away from her eye lashes. Other than that i love these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kainarose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

J'adore la paire de lunette que j'ai commander, il lui font super bien , très bien fait Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Sunglasses Spring/Fall - White / Pink / Yellow - Holiday - Plastic
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.49
 Dog T-Shirts/Vest-XS/S/M/L-Summer-Rose-Crown Pattern
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Pants Spring/Fall - Blue Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Sunglasses - XS / S / M - Spring/Fall - Red / White / Blue / Pink / Yellow - Cosplay - Mixed Material
5% buyUSD $ 8.69
 Dog shoes/Dog boots-S/M/L-Spring/Fall-Waterproof-Purple/Yellow/Blue/Black/Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dresses - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - White Cotton
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Socks & Boots - XS / S / M / L / XL - Summer - Red / Blue / Yellow PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodies - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - Pink Cotton
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XXS / XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - White Cotton
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - Pink Cotton
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Coats - XXS / XS / S / M / L / XL / XXXL - Winter - Yellow Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Dog shoes/Dog boots-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black-Casual/Denim
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Sunglasses - XL - Spring/Fall - Red / Black / White / Pink / Yellow - Waterproof - Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Dog Socks & Boots - S / M / L / XL - Winter - Brown / Pink Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PethingTM-Dog Coats/Hoodies-XS/S/M/L/XL-Winter-Red-Warm-Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - Green Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coats/Jacket/Harness-XS/S/M/L/XL-Winter-Pink/Blue/Green-Waterproof/Stylish
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Sunglasses - M - Spring/Fall - Black / White / Blue / Pink / Yellow - Cosplay - Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 9.36
 Dog Costumes/Dog Coats/Jumpsuits-XS/S/M/L/XL-Winter-Black-Hooded/Cosplay/Micky
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coats/Vest-XS/S/M/L-Winter-Pink-Warm-Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XS / S / M / L - Summer - Black Terylene
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dresses - XS / S / M / L / XL - Spring/Fall - White - Fashion - Terylene
2% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Dog Vest/Shirts-XS/S/M/L-Summer-Black-Killer Skull-Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XS / S / M / L - Summer - Green Terylene
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Hoodies - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Brown - Cosplay - Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest