English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (119 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Camille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Bague que j'avais commandé à ma première commande mais avec le temps les "diamants" tombent et la bague noircit .. Pour 86cts il me fallait la recommander mais mieux vaut appliquer un vernis transparent avant la première utilisation ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Happy bunny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Love it. It looks so real and expensive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trtania33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Item is as described. Good packaging. Item is pretty. Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakesmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Service and Items Recommend to all AAAAAAAA++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

oh yes they are excellent and I really love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

a good material and a nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorifrediani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Really nice ring. Its good quality and exactly as shown in picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajendrana70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

i love it completely. i want to buy more product from your company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kgtats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

beautiful, for the price you can't ask for more. very happy with my purchase. delivery was super fast. :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadeen2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

This ring also is so elegant. I love it so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®V Word Crystal Diamond Love RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Ms 18 K Gold 8 Word Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Adjustable Cute Ring 18K Real Gold Plated Fancy Ring For Women Fashion Jewelry Unisex High Quality
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pure Women‘s 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Gold Plated Women Band Rings 1pc Gold
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18 K Gold Plated Heart-shaped Ms Hollow Ring Opening All Yards
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 925 Silver Plated Diamond Zircon Opening Statement Rings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Silver Black Crystal Rings Stainless Steel Wedding Rings For Women Couple Rings Engagement Ring For Men
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Rings Cubic Zirconia Simulated Diamond Alloy Fashion Simple Style Luxury Jewelry Jewelry Party 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18 K Gold Ms Smooth Simple Ring Opening All Yards
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Imitation Diamond Love Luxury Bridal Stainless Steel Zircon Cubic Zirconia Round Crown Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Couple Rings Engagement Ring Love Bridal Stainless Steel Heart Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Gift Daily Valentine1
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Midi Rings Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy Flower Leaf Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Party 1set 3pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Alloy Cross Number Simple Style Fashion Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest