English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (499 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lauriemrgn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2013

I love it! I ordered this to replace a neoprene armband I had that was not at all breathable and would get really sweaty (that I paid $30 for, I might add). This is much more ventilated and I don't see that as being a problem anymore. I ordered the rose color and it's actually more of a pleasing fuchsia color than the Barbie pink in the photo. Not that much of a difference, it's subtle, but I like it better. I ordered on the 9th and received it on the 24th. Not too bad from Hong Kong to Seattle. I've ordered other things from Asia and Europe that took much longer to arrive, so I was pleasantly surprised when it came in today's mail. You'll love it, good quality, and you can't beat the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe.morici86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Really Really fantastic , work fine with a little price .
+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josefine.maartensson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Det här sportarmbandet har underlättat så mycket för mig!
Inget mer trassel på gymet, inga fler missade samtal när jag rider och framförallt kan jag inte längre förlägga telefonen när jag nu kan ha med den över allt. Att det dessutom är snyggt och har en sportig design bidrar med att man vill ha den på sig! Den sitter där den ska på armen och när jag rider sätter jag den strax under knät.

Det här var helt klart värt pengarna då jag lika bra hade kunna ge det tiodubbla i en fysisk butik.
Miniinthebox har aldrig gjort mig besviken på tidigare beställningar och priserna är oslagbara!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moraes_luciane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Achei os preços ótimos e o atendimento é muito bom. Notificam e informam de maneira claro todos os passos da compra. Produtos que não encontrei em outros lugares achei aqui com tranquilidade e bom preço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nachetef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

estoy deseando salir a correr con el. Perfecto para mi iphone5s

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.colaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Adorei, super útil, comprei pra usar na academia. A única coisa que não gostei tanto foi que não cabe com a capinha, tem de ser o iphone sem nada! Mas tudo bem! É linda a case, não aperta, é segura, não esquenta e além de tudo quebra um galho danando só de não precisar levar na mão!

OBS: o site é super confiável, sempre recomendo, demora pra chegar, mas chega, e nunca tive problema de vir algo quebrado ou com defeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stil39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Ottima fascia per iphone! È compatibile con tutti i dispositivi ed è molto comoda! Ha retto anche le piste più tortuose in mtb!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elie.karmouche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Very satisfied with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mara_angelhot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

The seller answers very fast when I had problem with the delivering of package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eostresh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Great. Everything was hassle free. All products are what is advertised. Came in two packages but one was received after Christmas. Customer service was timely in their response.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest