English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Василий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Очень хороший VGA HD15 Y сплиттер для подключения 2 мониторов к 1 компьютеру, 20 см Мне очень понравился работает с первого раза.

VGA HD15 Y Splitter Cable Adapter for 2 Monitor to 1 PC (0.2M)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krissia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Já comprei várias vezes e RECOMENDO, ótimo produto! :D

VGA HD15 Y Splitter Cable Adapter for 2 Monitor to 1 PC (0.2M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mihail-sirota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Всё работает отлично, подключил телевизор к компьютеру на английском им.

VGA HD15 Y Splitter Cable Adapter for 2 Monitor to 1 PC (0.2M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Profanity or spiteful remarks. Obscene or distasteful content. Email addresses, phone numbers, and URLs. Information about other companies and websites. Telling customers to shop elsewhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krpmperera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Thanks......... Good Product.........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DeMiThA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Got it, didn't use it though, i hope this works ,lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brandonjardine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Its exactly what I needed and it works amazing! I am using it daily!.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kilvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

good quality for the price paid. Works great. Thank you mini in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

very use full one I like it......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 VGA HD15 Y Splitter Cable Adapter for 2 Monitor to 1 PC (0.2M)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 USB 3.0 to VGA Video Graphic Card Display External Cable Adapter for Win 7 8
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI Male to VGA Cable + HDMI Female to Mirco HDMI Adapter + HDMI to MINI HDMI Adapter Kit
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 x VGA Male to 2 x VGA Female Cable VGA Splitter
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 VGA Male To HDMI Output 1080P HD +Audio TV AV HDTV Video Cable Converter Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 DVI 24+1 to HDMI M/F Adapter for HDMI V1.3/V1.4
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HDMI Female to DVI Female Adapter for Home Theater
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 V1.4 HDMI F to HDMI F Cable Adapter Connector
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 V1.3 HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter 10-P-001
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 V1.3 HDMI F to HDMI F Cable Adapter Connector
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Speed Micro HDMI Female to HDMI Male Black Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HDMI V1.3 to VGA M/F Cable +HDMI V1.3 to Mini HDMI / Micro HDMI F/M Adapter Gold Plated(0.2M 0.66FT)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest