English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lauri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

As VJ i can tell you to keep these always at hand. Extremely useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kasperkille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

If you have a spare extendorcable, as I have, to turn into a usable, male to male cable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dickske2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

very good quality at a good price! it's a must have for every toolbox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean.bb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Needed this adaptor the make the connection with my beamer possible.

No additional fees included this time due to low amount. If I order for higher amounts, and for private use, is it possible to mention, “sample without commercial value” or “Gift” on the invoice in order to avoid custom duties and VAT taxes. Thanks for you answer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melvisbarboza22
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

tal cual como se muestra en la imagen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raul.mp9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

tardo demasiado en llegar,,,probare si funciona
tifi funciona perfecto..va genial., comprare muchos mas proximamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihai51sb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

tutto ok, prodotto alla norma, molto utile, buono.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalefranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

ottimo prodotto regolarmente arrivato e buon rapporto qualita' prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.respini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Avevo ordinato il cavo VGA sbagliato, con questo piccolo adattatore ho risolto il problema. Prodotto ottimo, lo consiglio a tutti gli sbadati come me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by canovasparraga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

mu y bueno es excelente y es muy recomendada esta pagina pues tiene de todo y precios muy asequibles gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 VGA M/M Adapter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 6.3 mm to 3.5 mm Large to Small Plug (Gold-Plating) Audio Adapter for Mirco Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3M 1FT Thunderbolt Male to DVI 24+5 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Optical Toslink Audio Cable Black(3M)
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 BNC Male to Male Cable(1M)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Cellphone/Earphone Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone Jack Adapter Converter for Mobile Phone 0.5M 1.5FT
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Portable 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female TRRS Audio Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI Male to DVI 24+5 Male Adapter +HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable Black (1.5M)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone MIC Adapter Converter
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Scart 21-Pin Male to S-Video + 3 RCA Female Adapter Black
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest