English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (140 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

super mega awesome most of the time!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

I am happy with this cases. Bought in White and Mint colors. I have downloaded the software for using the SView Features, but realized I don't need the features and uninstalled it. I like the sleep feature of the screen when I close the cover to talk. The quality seems good after 3 weeks of use. The original case is 10 times the price that I paid for these cases!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onnez23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

good cover, fast delivery. overall very satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f4xf4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

Good manship very good products to have and would recomend to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar.danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i am happy with my chargers froim mini in the box, i use them so many months and they stil work. I write this review just for a chance to get in the 50USD prize lottery drawing :
Good luck all!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

So efficent! Very good for looking professional!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ALBRAHIM.ALI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

looking great, nice to buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rembrant0831
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Exactly what I order and how I expected the item t look.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilsbechj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

I use this case all the time. It does exactly what I want protect my phone.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andie_kalton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Very nice product in excellent quality. Thanks a lot!!!
I cannot open the SView app though... I 've downloaded it, installed it but it cannot be opened (it crashes every time). Any ideas?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 View Window Solid Color Leather Full Body Case Flip Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Assorted Color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 2015 New Smart View Window Auto Dormancy Sleep Function Flip Leather Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Good Quality PU Leather Full Body Cases Shatter-Resistant Case for Samsung Note 3 /NOTE 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TAVT® Slim Smart PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung GALAXY Note4(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Note 4 Case Cover The Silk PU Leather Cases for Note 3 Note 2
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note7 with Stand / with Windows Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 7 / Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3 /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Mirror Case Full Body Case Solid Color PC Samsung Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality 2 in 1 Hybrid TPU+PC Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Smart Flip Slim S-View touch Electroplated Mirror Hard Clear Transparent Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 5 7
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CaseMe Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand For Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note 5/Note Edge
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Case Cover 360 Degree Full Protection TPU Transparent Solid Color Silicone Note4 Note3
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung Note Edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / with Windows Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Original Flip PU Leather View Window Smart Auto-Sleep Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Wallet Cover with Card Holder with Stand Case for Galaxy Note 3 N9000
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Galaxy Note 4/Note 5/Note 3
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BIG D 0.3mm Ultra Thin Matte Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magic Spider®Candy-Colored Matte Ultra Thin TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung Note 5 Edge / Note 5 / Note 4
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3 / Note 2 / Note
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury PU Flip Leather Wallet Bags Stand Design Cases Cover For Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Hair Line Style Hybrid TPU+PC Back Cover for Samsung Note3/Note4/Note5
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Bling Crystal Diamond Leather Flip Bag Cover For Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Note 4 Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 case Mirror TPU Soft Acrylic Back cover Note 3 Note4 Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Word / Phrase PU Leather Samsung Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Pattern Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine TPU Samsung Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather SamsungNote 5 Edge / Note 5 / Note
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy NOTE 5 NOTE 4  NOTE 3 Case Cover Blue Butterfly  Painted Pattern TPU Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Metal Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Transparent Case Back Cover Case Mandala PC Samsung Note 5 / Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant High Quality Metal Aluminum Case Acrylic Mirror Back Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 2/Note 3/Note 4/ Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Transparent Case Back Cover Case Flower TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Liquid Glitter Colorful Paillette Sand Quicksand Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest