English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (149 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Annaflo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Un poco obscuro el dorado pero aun así vale la pena! se ve muy bonito puesto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Morgana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

L'ho presa nella versione argento.
Ho dovuto un po' stringere i gancetti ma per il resto non mi ha dato altre noie.
Resistente e con una piccola spesa si mostra come un dettaglio molto elegante e luminoso.
Ne sono davvero contenta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adazol12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Igual a la foto, me encantó este collar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katty11259
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

el collar dorado esta bellizimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Incredibly GORGEOUS! I really loved, I was expecting anxiously! Is my favorite! The gold color is almost yellow, so fancy, so gorgeous! Awesome quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poshbycourtney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Heavy and fabulous to wear! Definitely not cheap looking and I received so many compliments. You would pay 3x as much in the store! A musthave.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ss14041985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Good item I love it like the photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjcw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

bought 2, kept one and giving one as a gift, very nice necklace

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyce gaudette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

I already wrote a review, I really love this necklace

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bashayer_226
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Love it. Good quality. Same as picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Collar Necklace Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Geometric Alloy Fashion European Multi Layer Sequins Golden Jewelry For Halloween Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Flower Vintage Statement Jewelry Silver Purple Golden Screen Color JewelryAnniversary Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Fashion European Elegant Bohemian Festival/HolidayBlack Beige Red Blue
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Leaf Sterling Silver Adjustable Classic Elegant Carved Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Multi Layer Long Fashion Bohemian Jewelry ForParty Special Occasion
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Collar Necklace Pearl Circle Jewelry Pearl Fabric Handmade Elegant Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Beige Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Statement Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Crystal / Alloy / Rhinestone Silver 1pc Gift
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Statement Necklaces Cross Jewelry Pearl Alloy Statement Jewelry Vintage Fashion European
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Jewelry Gemstone Crystal Fashion European Luxury Statement Jewelry Elegant Jewelry 147Party
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Punk Gothic Long Black Velvet PU Leather Chain Necklace Stretch Tattoo Choker Elastic Tassel Necklaces
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest