English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (222 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

very good quality and look pretty

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenndb85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Was a surprise gift to my wife . Excellent product which works with most of the attire's . Thank you MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dida1011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Good finish and packaging...I loved these!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tania.schaefer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

My daughter loved these earings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Very nice product, for the money it can't be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbocsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Nice earrings. Perfect for a gift ! 5stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ren.mota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous! Love them! Good quality earrings!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matje692
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

superbsuperbsuperbsuperbsuperb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephaniemgris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

really cute earings, was afraid they would be too large but they are a flattering size. cute engravings. really goes with the new Aztec trend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Vintage Alloy Inverted Triangle Pattern Earrings (Bronze)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 women‘s fine silver stud stainess earring with diamond mounted
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style European Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Crystal Simple Style Elegant Bridal Sterling Silver Crystal Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Drop Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest