English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by spfe4414
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

I love it! Very rough looking metal perfectly contrasted with the beams and chain. I definitely recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksmall48093
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Love it. Will be ordering more! Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgies5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Love the bracelet, in fact, wearing it right now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piggi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

bellissimo braccialetto, è esattamente come in foto.. i pendentini vicini al gancetto sono molto carini; è bello da indossare sia di mattina che di sera, moooolto contenta del mio acquisto :)
spedizione velocissima, praticamente una settimana!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mecachis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Brazalete muy femenino y de buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miek.valkje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Hij is mooi, maar zit niet zo lekker. Verder moet je iedere keer het metaal een beetje buigen, dus ik weet niet hoe lang deze heel blijft

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lionr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Ik ben tevreden en blij met de bestelling. Meerdere artikelen besteld, het is allemaal goed verpakt. Zal zeker weer bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriela-_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

ótimo produto, assim como afirmado na descrição. ótima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest