English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (152 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by VladPiero10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Product came in after 34 days, but other than that its excellent. Just as advertised, it feels tough but flexible, very well made. I would definitely recommend it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezama02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

todo en orden ojala lleguen mas productos a precios mas comodos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ewerton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Chegou em ótimo estado, só demorou 2 meses... Sempre compro no site
Recomendo!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidmejia94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Me ha encantado, pero tardó mucho. Gracias Miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

This looked exactly as described on MITB's web page. Fits easily, feels comfortable, and the knotted string works as well as a clasp.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtesp93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

This is also my husbands, as a Catholic I believe they make him feel better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnag06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Looks exactly like the picture, very good finish, writing is the lords prayer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CatherineC.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

I love this bracelet. Fits my wrist just right. Came in super fast. Can't wait to shop here again. Thank you.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goats35k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Great item great seller fast shipping 5 stars all around.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wanyekikelvin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Very unique and affordable i love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage Cross 24cm Men‘s Black Leather Vintage Bracelet(Brown,Black)(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Leather Bracelets 1pc,Fashionable / Punk Style Black / Red / Green Leather Jewelry Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Costume Jewelry Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Personalized Fashion Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather Alloy Anchor Infinity
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Comfortable Adjustable Men‘s Leather Cool Hard Bracelet All Black Braided Leather(1 Piece) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm BraceletsThree Layer Buckle Leaves Leaf Shape PU Leather Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Lovely Cat\'s Eye Alloy Golden Drop Earring(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pearl Bracelet Necklace Set
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bracelet Lureme® Lava Buddha head Transport Prayer Beads Bracelet Christmas Gifts Jewelry Volcano Strand Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leather Weave Bracelet (1 Set) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet Style Pearl Headbands
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Handmade Personalized Vintage Fashion Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather Fabric Anchor Infinity
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Hip-Hop Personalized Costume Jewelry Leather Titanium Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry For Wedding Gift Casual
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Titanium Steel Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Hip-Hop Personalized Vintage Costume Jewelry Leather Copper Titanium Steel Cross Jewelry For Daily
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Necklace Strands Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Acrylic / Resin / Ceramic Silver 1pc Gift
10% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest