English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by retro72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

классный кафф!) удобно держится, фиксируется на хряще, смотрится очень оригинально, необычно, привлекает к себе повышенный интерес, так как каффы еще только входят в моду, по крайней мере в России)

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

This ear cuff is a beautiful piece of jewellery, but watch out where you take it.
Not only is it relatively heavy, it's also relatively bendable. I wore mine during an evening out, and put it in my purse as it was too heavy on my ear. Of course, a purse doesn't stay perfectly still, so when I came home, I found a mangled piece of metal in my purse instead.

It bends back to pretty much the original shape, but there's probably only so much this earring can take before falling apart.
So: it's beautiful. Just watch when and where you wear/take it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katemalinova217
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Пришел около месяца, погнулся гвоздик,не беда все выпрямилось моими усилиями, также не оказалось замочка,металл не очень качественный,но в принципе не плохие и смотрятся красиво)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la_gianna88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Really really nice! I love it so much!!! Buy it and love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Muito Legal, diferente, brinco excelente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izadora.cbc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Lindo, porém entrega mt demorada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinadelaraa94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Excelente. Igual que en la fotografía.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

O produto superou minhas expectativas, produto de boa qualidade, so demorou a entrega, e tive dificuldade de rastreamento, mas chegou tudo direito, adorei o produto, coloquei na orelha e não tirei mais, ate novas compras

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desmolin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Замечательный винтажный каффчик. Приобретал для своей девушки (ей кафф очень понравился). Спасибо сайту miniinthebox за оперативность и предоставляемые услуги!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strawberry2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Сережка порадовала. Описание соответствует тому, что получила

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest