English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laetitia Brugere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Colis reçu assez rapidement. Le collier est conforme aux photos et de bonne qualité. Je recommande ce produit qui a un très bon rapport qualité prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suelenbdasilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Tudo em ordem, certinho, dentro do previsto!!! Muito feliz!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

J'ai déjà commandé ce collier et je ne m'en lasse pas, je recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Le contenu correspond bien à ce que j'ai commandé. La qualité des bijoux diffèrent de l'un à l'autre mais l'ensemble reste correct. Dommage que les paquets soient envoyés séparément, ce serai plus écologique et économique de les envoyer dans un seul et même paquet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

davvero splendido. rende molto meglio che in foto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devedec.sylvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

superbe collier très fin, les perles sont de très jolie couleur comme sur le descriptif, facile à porter je le recommande j'en suis ravie

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Auna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Article conforme à la photo et description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crazy_59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

superbe, vraiment contente de cet achat!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ispa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Bellissima è uguale mi piace tantissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by face-book
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pendant Necklaces Gem Alloy Feather Bohemian Silver Jewelry Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Alloy Feather Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Silver Golden Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Y Shaped Basic Fashion Long Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Beach 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Jewelry Pearl Alloy Fashion Simple Style Double-layer Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Resin Light Blue
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant 18K Platinum Plated Shining Clear Austria Crystal Simulated Diamond Five Petal Flower Stud Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Heart Shape Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 18K Gold Plated Evil Eye Zircon Pendant Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Love Is You Half Moon Pearl Earrings Set Auger Lady Party
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18K Gold Plated Map Of Africa Pendant
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ROXI Phoenix Rose Gold Plated Austrian Crystals Statement Ring(1 Pc)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest