English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by daffy_1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

ottimo prodotto, molto bello e di buon materiale, spedizione gratuita molto breve e senza costi aggiuntivi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susan.tattersal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

I love my ring braclet so many of my friends have asked me where I got it so I do hope thay have ordered 1 for them selfs 20

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimmyp2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

I like this little piece because it went well with my friends semi formal outfit when she graduated. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bert.healy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Really pleased and made really well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gailross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Very cute and goes with the choker perfectly. She has the very dress to go with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eguinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I don't need it for gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

gggggggoooooood verryyy fiiiiinnneeee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijji.alholaimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Good desine , and nice color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

omg AMAZING! a definite must buy if u like this lace bracelet it says hand made and the lace is soft to the touch, very worth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Valencia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Excelente producto, llego en perfectas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage Gothic Hollow-out Flower Pattern Black Lace Bracelet
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 European and American fashion classic antique silver turquoise owl wide cuff bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Jewelry Natural Gothic Handmade Vintage Punk Alloy Oval Jewelry ForBirthday Party/ Evening Dailywear Engagement
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion Punk Style Wholesale Gold Plated Big Bangle Cuff Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Alloy Fashion Jewelry Black Green Blue Pink Jewelry 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Personalized Fashion Leather Alloy Anchor Infinity Blue Jewelry ForParty Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Cubic Zirconia Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold Plated
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Unique Design Fashion Sexy European Pearl Alloy Jewelry Jewelry ForDaily Casual Christmas
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy Gold KAYSHINE
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Beautiful Fashion Horse Quality Titanium Plating Rose Gold Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry Set Alloy Fashion Drop Silver Golden Party Daily Necklaces Earrings Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Bracelets & Bangles(Silver Plated)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Sweet Silver Copper Chain Necklace (1 Pc)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Shourouk Chain Chunky Necklace  Flower Statement Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest