English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rsirenix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Палочка рассыпалась в руках!Просто ужас!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Authentic prop well might include finish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rikaredrose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Bellissima, ben fatta, bello anche l'astuccio con cui arriva e per il prezzo è un ottimo acquisto!

Mi raccomando, fate sempre piccoli ordini o dovete pagare la dogana!
E scegliete sempre la spedizione ordinaria e NON quella espressa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeje.inscription
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Excellent pour les fées en herbe ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tpkm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

Für Harry Potter Fäns genau das richtige.
Gut wäre, dass man die Zauberstäbe selber
Auslesen könnte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elaineflpr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Meu marido amou o presente! Ele é vidrado em Harry Potter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deboraguillen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Adoramos as varinhas , um brinquedo ludico que as crianças adoram.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nhojatibas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Entregue conforme o pedido. A demora na entrega foi um problema do meu lado (quem recebeu a encomenda havia esquecido de entregar). Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vildibranda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Astuccio anche se il materiale è proprio povero ( cartone e polistirolo con un telo coprente giallo, fa la sua figura per un bambino.
Bacchetta, è in resina semirigida, ideale perchè non si spezza se cade ed è allo stesso tempo "gommosa".
Nel complesso ben fatta.
Avevo selezionato un modello ma me ne è arrivato un altro. Voglio capire come si fa a selezionare il modello preciso o se lo mandano loro a caso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest