English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (214 reviews)
Write a review
  • By greenoberon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Quality and stylish jewelry, suitable for the most refined lady.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I had ordered two of these. One was in decent shape the, other one's ring was falling apart. both rings are made to be adjustable, but almost impossible to actually adjust.

EDIT:
got my money back :3

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Nice build Quality, It's not meant to People with Small hands
Recommended!

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prisci_1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

mi madre esta enamorada de su pulsera. gracias por la rapidez! :D

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

já recebi, demorou 2 meses e meio e é igual o da foto.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

so elegant and lovely .. better what i was expecting and it's definitely an eye catcher .. looks nice on my casual and formal outfits <3 im obsessed with it :D

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Every time I wear this I get lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mazaya2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Wonderful detail for night and an elegant evening dress I adore it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eguinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I don't need it for gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emtt_medo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Excellent and beautiful merchandise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Lucky Doll Alloy / Rhinestone / Silver Plated Bracelet Wrap Bracelets / Ring Bracelets Party / Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silver Plated Chain Bracelets with Fingers Rings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fine 925 Silver Cuff Bracelet Bangles Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 925 Silver Five-pointed Star Charm Bracelet (1PC)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®Hollow out Loving Heart Pearl Multilayer Crystals Weaving Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 925 Silver Small Grinding Ball Charm Bracelet (1PC)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Fashion Golden Tassel Crystal Charm Bracelets(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Bell Metal Anklets
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Gold,1pc
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Exquisite Fashion White Bud Silk Flower Lady Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U7® Women‘s Lucky Tous Bears 316L Stainless Steel Cuff Bracelet Bangles Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy / Acrylic Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver,1set
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18K Platinum Plated Many Small Pcs Austrian Rhinestones S Letter Strand Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sweet 6.5cm Women\'s Assorted Color Alloy Bangle(More Color)(1 Pc)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest