English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (214 reviews)
Write a review
  • By greenoberon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Quality and stylish jewelry, suitable for the most refined lady.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I had ordered two of these. One was in decent shape the, other one's ring was falling apart. both rings are made to be adjustable, but almost impossible to actually adjust.

EDIT:
got my money back :3

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Nice build Quality, It's not meant to People with Small hands
Recommended!

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prisci_1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

mi madre esta enamorada de su pulsera. gracias por la rapidez! :D

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

já recebi, demorou 2 meses e meio e é igual o da foto.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

so elegant and lovely .. better what i was expecting and it's definitely an eye catcher .. looks nice on my casual and formal outfits <3 im obsessed with it :D

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Every time I wear this I get lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mazaya2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Wonderful detail for night and an elegant evening dress I adore it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eguinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I don't need it for gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emtt_medo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Excellent and beautiful merchandise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Plated Chain Bracelets with Fingers Rings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lucky Doll Alloy / Rhinestone / Silver Plated Bracelet Wrap Bracelets / Ring Bracelets Party / Daily 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Full Crystal Bowknot Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Simple Elegant Heart Bracelet with Ring Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18K Platinum Plated Many Small Pcs Austrian Rhinestones S Letter Strand Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Gold,1pc
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy / Acrylic Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver,1set
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Golden Tassel Crystal Charm Bracelets(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Punk Rock Silver Color Flower Chain Bracelets with Three Fingers Rings
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Bell Metal Anklets
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Bowknot Open Cuff Bracelets Bangles
15% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest