English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (188 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by greenoberon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Quality and stylish jewelry, suitable for the most refined lady.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I had ordered two of these. One was in decent shape the, other one's ring was falling apart. both rings are made to be adjustable, but almost impossible to actually adjust.

EDIT:
got my money back :3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Nice build Quality, It's not meant to People with Small hands
Recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prisci_1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

mi madre esta enamorada de su pulsera. gracias por la rapidez! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

já recebi, demorou 2 meses e meio e é igual o da foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

so elegant and lovely .. better what i was expecting and it's definitely an eye catcher .. looks nice on my casual and formal outfits <3 im obsessed with it :D

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Every time I wear this I get lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazaya2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Wonderful detail for night and an elegant evening dress I adore it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eguinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I don't need it for gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emtt_medo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Excellent and beautiful merchandise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Natural Stone Gem Adjustable Cuff Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Skull Rings Bracelets Restoring Aecient Ways Bracelect
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® Hot Sale AAA+ Luxury Zirconia Bracelet Bangle for Women 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Imitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Miss ROSE®Men\'s Fsshion Titanium Steel Ball Earrings(1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Enamel
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Double Chain Alloy Choker Necklace(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Gold Shiny Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Z&X®  18 k rose gold plated princess cut square zircon ring around by the Austrian crystals
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sweet White Imitation Pearl Torque(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Lovely Food Stud Earring Set Icecream/Cake/Donut (3pairs per set)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Gold Scrub Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
11% buyUSD $ 1.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest