English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (217 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful bracelet and excellent quality.
I get lost of compliments when I wear this and it goes with all outfits.
Both the bracelet and the ring are adjustable.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greenoberon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Quality and stylish jewelry, suitable for the most refined lady.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I had ordered two of these. One was in decent shape the, other one's ring was falling apart. both rings are made to be adjustable, but almost impossible to actually adjust.

EDIT:
got my money back :3

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Nice build Quality, It's not meant to People with Small hands
Recommended!

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prisci_1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

mi madre esta enamorada de su pulsera. gracias por la rapidez! :D

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

já recebi, demorou 2 meses e meio e é igual o da foto.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Chegou certinho...adorei o produto e recomendo...

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

l'emssemble met parvenue casser a 2 reprise j'ai contacter le service apres vente et toujour pas de solution, il ce renvoie la balle de plus les reponses sont incoherente a ma question. je deconseille aller chez aliexpress ils sont plus serieux.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oleksandr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Заказ получили выглядит неплохо качественно.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Краска на цепочке между кольцом и браслетом и вокруг руки стерается понемного, а так приятный браслетик.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest