English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By greenoberon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Quality and stylish jewelry, suitable for the most refined lady.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I had ordered two of these. One was in decent shape the, other one's ring was falling apart. both rings are made to be adjustable, but almost impossible to actually adjust.

EDIT:
got my money back :3

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Nice build Quality, It's not meant to People with Small hands
Recommended!

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prisci_1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

mi madre esta enamorada de su pulsera. gracias por la rapidez! :D

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

já recebi, demorou 2 meses e meio e é igual o da foto.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

so elegant and lovely .. better what i was expecting and it's definitely an eye catcher .. looks nice on my casual and formal outfits <3 im obsessed with it :D

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Every time I wear this I get lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mazaya2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Wonderful detail for night and an elegant evening dress I adore it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eguinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I don't need it for gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emtt_medo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Excellent and beautiful merchandise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet/Wrap Bracelets Alloy / Lace Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Black / White,1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Fashion Golden Tassel Crystal Charm Bracelets(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Trend Wild Metal Scissors Mirror Comb Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Fashion Diamanted 8 Shape Charm Bracelets(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sweet 6.5cm Women\'s Assorted Color Alloy Bangle(More Color)(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 4.40
 Fashion Women Wing Stamping Elastic Adjustable Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Luxurious 8cm Men\'s Silver Copper Strand Bracelet(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy / Acrylic Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver,1set
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lknspch062 Bracelet Inlaid Stone Heart Spoons To
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Sweet Cowry 30cm Women‘s As Picture Alloy Chain & Link Bracelet(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Vintage Personality Opening Starfish Bracelet
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Gold,1pc
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U7® Women\'s Lucky Tous Bears 316L Stainless Steel Cuff Bracelet Bangles
10% buyUSD $ 9.59
 18K Platinum Plated Many Small Pcs Austrian Rhinestones S Letter Strand Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest