English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By greenoberon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Quality and stylish jewelry, suitable for the most refined lady.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I had ordered two of these. One was in decent shape the, other one's ring was falling apart. both rings are made to be adjustable, but almost impossible to actually adjust.

EDIT:
got my money back :3

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Nice build Quality, It's not meant to People with Small hands
Recommended!

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prisci_1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

mi madre esta enamorada de su pulsera. gracias por la rapidez! :D

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

já recebi, demorou 2 meses e meio e é igual o da foto.

Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

so elegant and lovely .. better what i was expecting and it's definitely an eye catcher .. looks nice on my casual and formal outfits <3 im obsessed with it :D

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Every time I wear this I get lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mazaya2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Wonderful detail for night and an elegant evening dress I adore it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eguinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I don't need it for gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emtt_medo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Excellent and beautiful merchandise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Vintage Metal Hollow-out Fish Scale Pattern Bracelet
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Classic Flower Pattern Bronze Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Fashion Golden Tassel Crystal Charm Bracelets(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eruner®New Rock Punk Chain Bracelet Ring Set Cross Charm Triangle Style Finger
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated Leaf Shape Women Bracelet Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Vintage Gothic Hollow-out Flower Pattern Black Lace Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Gold Plated Hammered Bangle Cuff
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® 18Cm Women\'S Ivory Imitation Pearl Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Shixin® Fashion Handmade Shell Alloy Charm Bracelet(Golden,Silver,Bronze)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®European Style Brief Individuality Sun Wukong  The Incantation Of The Golden Hoop Titanium Steel Cuff Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 U7® Vintage Bracelets For Women 18K Chunky Gold Filled Gold Plated Cuff Bangle
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Korean Fashion Exquisite Full Of Diamond Genuine Wild Shiny Bracelet 2013 New B119
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Metal Scale Mesh Bracelet with Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Thin 8-shaped Bangle
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Concise Multicolor Stainless Steel Cuff Bracelets (1 Pc)(Gold,Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Exquisite Fashion White Bud Silk Flower Lady Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European  fashion cute bear titanium steel rose gold bracelet Cuff Bracelets Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Simple Style Multi-Layers Hammered  Spring Shape Bangle Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Love Cancer Marker Dora Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2015 Fashion Guitar Pattern Alloy Leather Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korean Sweet Drill  Bow Cuff Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Xu™ Women\'s Key&Heart Pendant 925 Silver-Plated Charm Bracelets
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Simple  Alloy Hand Chains (Gold)(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korea Style Silver Love Cuff Bracelet(1pc)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toonykelly Fsahionable 22cm Leather Charm Bracelet(Black)(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Enamel Triangle Shape Bangle Cuff
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Alloy Bead Multi-row Eiffel Tower Pendant Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Fashion Punk Style Wholesale Gold Plated Big Bangle Cuff
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb019
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Fashion Wild Temperament Exaggerated Punk Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shixin® Fashion 18cm Women\'s  Alloy Cuff Bracelets   (Golden,Black)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Silver Plated Leaf Shaped Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet Women\'s Silver Plated Cuff Bracelet (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Hand Shape Silver Alloy Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest