English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mpzamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Produto bom.
Perfeito para presente.

Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dressyourlashes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Very Happy with this product, sold quickly in my shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolo197
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Very good product description and arrived in good time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

I Loved so much!!Very good case and the delivey on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hollylchapman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

The metal display on the outside of the case is visually wonderful. Just be sure not to place the phone on its back too often or the metal will start to detach in certain places. Best used with a screen protector.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

I like this case it's very awesome. Quality and delivery are excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kitkatmummy24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Absolutely love it :) Very good quality and perfect fit around my phone. Lots of people have asked me where I bought it from. Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lester2535
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

A very clever appealing design and use of shapes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrism
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

was pretty but its thick. It is all glued onto the case. Part of the chain that goes around the case came unglued after a week's use. I will back off the trinkets and use them as crafting items.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest