English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (204 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Doch_Horusa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

На самом деле серьги не такие яркие и красочные,как представлены, но всё равно красивые. Металл тёмный,под старую бронзц выглядит. Лёгкие.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlapoliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Lindo, e super diferente...Se mora no Brasil não se esqueça que compras acima de 50dolares paga 60% de impostos da alfandega ta?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lina.kam100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Very cute and nice. Looks a little bit different than photo (different colors), but still cute. recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by windgirl-muse
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

приятные и легкие, не оттягивают мочку уха)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mili002002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Классный,удобный,спасибо что доставили мне EMS очень довольна товаром и вашим магазином)))Теперь всегда буду делать у вас заказы)))))Все цены низкие и товар качественный!Спасибо вам)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thais.franzoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Muito bonito... Todo mundo adorou e achou super diferente. Coisa que não se encontra com facilidade no Brasil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

molto belli. carina la coda mobile, anche se le perline sono un po incollate alla meglio, , ma bel colore e fatti bene.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debrahorton007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

This earrings are so cute. They match my peacock necklace. My preschool students love them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shreepatel722
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Eat rings are really good.. I got a lot of compliments :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra1840
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

nice earrings. they match a hair comb that I have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest