English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andres.adp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Excelente el articulo que muy contento y aatisfecho recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elreev1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

The quality of the case is really good! Have been using it for several months now and it is still looking very good! The leather is really soft and the case fits nice around the phone.
Theres anough space for bankcards or other stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Fits moto G perfectly. Nice looking, fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctcaltalbot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

I thought it would be a bit bigger than it is, however, I do really like this product, and a few people have asked me where I got it, and so I referred them to your web site. I am pleased with all aspects of my purchase. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trandle60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

I ordered this on 12/24/14 and have not received yet! I do want this item so please let me know something. Thank you foe resending this itemI got it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mystique104
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Great phone case! Love it. It also works like a stand for your phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gerrit Verdick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Fits perfectly. Great article.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sallybombardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

a very nice item. works well and easy to carry.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.schot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2017

deze telefoon beschermer is zeer praktisch en werkt uitstekend en dat voor deze lage prijs ,geweldig

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco2968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Prima hoesje, telefoon zit er stevig in, sluit ook goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest