English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (353 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sonmez.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

C'est parfait , article conforme à l'image. c'est vraiment pas mal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alin_n2308
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Es bonito me agrado el color es muy mi estilo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maritmusters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Mooie ketting, duurde wel een tijdje voordat hij verzonden werdt. Had hem op 17 februarie bestelt en hij werdt de 27e pas verzonden, heb ze op 11 maart binnen gekregen. Duurde wel iets langer dan normaal, maar ja het moet ook helemaal uit china komen dus wachten moet je toch :)

Verder een mooie ketting, wel iets kleiner dan ik dacht, maar alsnog wel leuk :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soniaterr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Tutto fantastico come me lo aspettavo !!wooooWW!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

Krásný náhrdelník! :))) Velikost je akorát, nemá sice nastavitelnou délku, ale dírky v řetízku jsou dost velké, takže se dá zapnout na jakoukoliv délku.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clau cadena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Me tardo un poco en llegar en realidad ya pensaba que no llegaría. pero estoy muy satisfecha saludos desde Santander, Colombia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejandram-98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

muy bonito! aunque lo quería un poco más grande :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulina.hagg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Very fine necklase and holds up in daily ussage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrija_ng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Izvrsna ogrlica u nekakvom retro stilu, no donekle podsjeća i na rock - punk, ali može se i redovito nositi kao casual

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sahila113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

cool and I got nice compliment from all my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest