English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by KARENM48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

This vintage round statement necklace is a great match for earrings I bought a while back. I always like to match my jewelry and am happy with this pairing!

Women's Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Folk Style European Jewelry For Party Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okyar77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

It does not look cheap, I like it! Fast shipping, fast delivery, thanks!!!

Women's Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Folk Style European Jewelry For Party Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamtastik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

This necklace is awesome and durable in design. It makes an understated statement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by treasure_hy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Received safely and it looks great although it doesn't feel very strong. Anyway I like this design and the necklace is long enough to wear on top of cloth which is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spfe4414
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Very cute necklace, with a perfect vintage feel to with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geisaost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Lindo, bem feito, bem acabado e boa espessura. Gostei mto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpetitfrere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Just as pictured. Beautiful, beautiful. I will get a lot of wear out of it. Very pleased! and glad it ordered it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amepam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Se ve muy bien, luce tal cual se ve en la imagen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lissamariely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

It looks casual!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psosa_lopez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

muy buena calidad
Muy buena calidad y se igual que las foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Openwork Alloy Straps Weaved Bib Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ABS Tortoise Shaped Keychain with LED & Voice (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches Fashion Rhinestone Silver Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Bohemian fashion opal necklace N459
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Lureme®Leather Bracelet Lureme Multilayer Knit Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Platinum Plated Four Claws Simulated Diamond Wedding Ring
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vintage Lovely Cat\'s Eye Alloy Golden Drop Earring(1 Pair)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Jewelry 18K Yellow Gold Plated Vintage Rhinestone Cocktail Ring
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet Style Star Hairpins
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Gemstone Resin Alloy Fashion Luxury Jewelry Green Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Golden Ribbon Silver Titanium Steel Couple Ring Promis rings for couples
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Layered Chain Necklace
15% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest