English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (198 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bosniak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Maillon beaucoup Plus petit que sur photo mais leger et agreable

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ye_gt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Recibido :)
Ojalá me dure muchisimo y no se oxide con facilidad...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armary1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

esta muy bonita gracias por su envio satisfabtorio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

This is one of the best items I have ordered on this site. Really happy with it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2016

Nice item a little too small for me but will be a nice gift for a smaller wrist. Nice quality Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Very nice chain very shiny would recommend it especially for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by subscribed16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

I was really happy with this chain, genuine and matched the picture even better

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c_lawson2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Love the jewelry I get from this site. It's very fashionable and it doesn't look cheap, also, it's durable, and I love that in the items I've purchased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msimpson11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

I can't believe that each items was individually wrapped. Each items was exactly as it appeared on the pic. I am very pleased with my order and will be ordering again very soon. Shipping took almost 2 weeks but it arrived when they said it would.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asm.1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

We can recommend a good product for users, especially the Middle East region is very distinct price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® Vintage Simple Chain Shape Alloy Chain & Link Bracelet(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality 1.1cm Width Contracted Titanium Steel Men‘s Chain Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Bangles Fashion Rock Gothic Stainless steel Round Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/ Evening Gift Evening Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 20CM European Titanium Steel Keel  Chain & Link Bracelets (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 6M European Fashion Flower Basket 925 Silver Chain Bracelets(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The New Vintage Cowhide Ancient Hand Woven Bracelet Cortical Layers Hand Rope Men\'s Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Cross Shape Unisex Silver Alloy Tennis Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2015 New Quality Fashion Jewelry Men\'s/Women\'s 316 L Magnetic Stainless Steel Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z&X®  The Influx Of People In Europe And America Rivet Punk Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cool Contracted Generous Joker Silicone Titanium Man Wide Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Double-skin Leather Rope Loopy Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Punk Personalized Multi Layer Leather Alloy Round Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry ForDaily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Blue Men\'s Silver Alloy Tennis Bracelet(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Stylish Men Domineering Man Stainless Steel Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Braided PU Leather Bracelets With Stainless Steel Charm Design Bangles for Men  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Men‘s Silver Stainless Steel Shake Chain Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super Man Personality Tothe Swagger Stainless Steel Bracelet Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Strand Bracelet Multi-stone Natural Fashion Gold Plated Round Jewelry For Gift Sports 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Men‘s The Great Wall Pattern 316L Stainless Steel Chain Bracelets Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Classic Archaistic 20cm Men‘s Black Leather Strand Bracelet()(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Fashion  Woven Leather Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Faucet 925 Silver Chain Bracelets(1Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The New Vintage Cowhide Ancient Hand Woven Bracelet Cortical Layers Hand Rope Men\'s Bracelet Adjustable Size048
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4M European Fashion 925 Silver Chain Bracelets(1Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18K Gold Plated figaro Chain Bracelet 21cm Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook X Shape for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Nice Korean Style Men Two Leopard Snake Twine Black Alloy Leather Chain&Link Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Red Sandalwood Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex‘s Silver Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Brown Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Cuff Bracelet Personalized Fashion Stainless Steel Circle Black Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Wings/Feather Gothic Vintage Special Occasion Gift Jewelry Gift Brown,1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Anchor Leather Bracelet(1pc,Black) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest