English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martos.vanessza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

It's really lovely and comfortable, love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yatpoandmcfly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Exactly what I wanted! I love it! Much cheaper than when I buy it in a store.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dvheumen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

mooie kwaliteit voor de prijs en mijn dochter weer gelukkig

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathykrisez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Gorgeous and resilient. I wear it everyday.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selma_70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Za mlade djevojke,ističe vitkost i ljepotu vrata,zavisno od odijevne kombinacije prihvatljivo i za dnevi i noćni look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

exallant dealing, packed well, as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mujkicsadik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

very good material,nice,fast delivery..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaggybear4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Good quality necklace but the charm looked cheap

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elize.moes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

Mooie choker, precies zoals op de foto's

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Higor Duarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

AMEI!!! Super recomendo. A qualidade é maravilhosa. Vale muito a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry For Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 leather Charm BraceletsZ&X®  Vintage Punk Beads Combination Handmade Leather Strand Bracelets Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Vintage Necklaces Snake Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Simple Style Jewelry For Daily
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Imitation Pearl Platinum Plated Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Stainless Steel Bracelet & Bangle 210mm Men\'s Jewelry Strand Rope Charm Chain Wristband Men\'s Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Holiday Gift Oval Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Wedding Ring 1PC
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Triangle V Shape Layered Chain Necklace
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest