English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by noelenesearle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Just love these earings and get lots of compliments when I wear them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lola_ware06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

I love these little owl earrings.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chantallsiria84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

colore stupendo un must per tutti gli stili

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidmujara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

muy bueno lo compramos para una feria vendimos el articulo super rapido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Waldmaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Total niedliche Ohrringe! Nicht zu schwer,Augen glitzern und funkeln ganz süß. :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2016

los aretes son muy lindos, me encantaron. estoy muy satisfecha con la compra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinne.siquier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

Produit conforme à la photo et à sa description, colis soigné, temps de livraison raisonnable.
site sérieux que je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duende.rosa5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

me encantan los buhos y estos son muy discretos y bonitos y ahora que la ropa es mas colorida y alegre pues me los pongo muy a menudo-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annikamaenpaa35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Korvakoruja käytävän vain juhlissa ihania : ❤️

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage Style Turkey Blue Tophus Cute Owl Earring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Personality OL Fine S925 Silver Simplicity Hollow Leaf Drop Earrings for Women Wedding Party Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy 1set
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Cute Style Resin Alloy Animal Shape Cat Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Colors Crystal Zircon Earrings Stud Earrings For Women 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Simple Style European Alloy Heart Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Shape Dolphin Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest