English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Luisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Very cool bracelets. I keep ordering them for my husband. He is just in love with them! We only had a problem once. One of the brown color bracelets started to stain so all my towels were full of brownish stains all over!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgetiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

TODO MUY BIEN Y ESTA PERFECTA GRACIAS LLEGO A TIEMPO CON TODO AL DIA Y SEGURO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maioliluisella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

colori fedelissimi all immagine, resistente e di ottima qualita'

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiomfpfunk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

bom, os nós não soltaram até agora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiagogesser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrinamantier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

excellent produit. Très conforme à la description. Je recommanderai.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abenite88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Produto muito bom, boa qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lkzlsimsek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

herkez bayılıyor resmen farklı hissediyorsun kendini :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lionr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Ik ben tevreden en blij met de bestelling. Meerdere artikelen besteld, het is allemaal goed verpakt. Zal zeker weer bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amadoumk2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

bonjour
comme convenu j ai été cherché mon colis et vous devez me rembourser les frais de douane qui s'élèvent a 23.80 euro
j attend toujours avec impatience
merci de me répondre

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Vintage Tibetan Handmade Men‘s Leather Bracelets (1pc, 2 Colors Options: Black, Coffee) Christmas Gifts
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Fashion Men\'s Bracelet Bronze Pu Leather Easy Hook Bracelet Alloy Bracelet Chain Bracelets X Shape
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Men\'s Bronze Plated Stainless Steel Tankers Leather Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Style Unisex Cool Multicolor Leather Bracelet (Random color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Men‘s Multi-turn PU Leather Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Punk Fashion Men\'s Bracelet Stainless Steel Pu Leather Easy Hook Bracelet Alloy Bracelet Chain Bracelets X Shape
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelets Daily/Casual 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex‘s Silver Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Men‘s Belt Buckle PU Leather Bracelets Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Vintage Punk Costume Jewelry Leather Round Jewelry For Anniversary Gift Sports Christmas Gifts Valentine
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Natural Leather Rectangle Jewelry For Birthday Gift Sports
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Hand-woven Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The New European Style Beaded Leather Woven Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Braided PU Leather Bracelets With Stainless Steel Charm Design Bangles for Men  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The New European Style Retro Woven Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine Leather Jewelry Punk Wristband Handmade Classic Vintage High Quality Bracelets
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European  20cm Men\'s Black,Brown Leather Leather Bracelet(Black,Brown)(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Men\'s Brown Weave PU Leather Bracelets
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Men\'s  Brown Cross Marks 316L Stainless Steel Leather Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Punk Hip-Hop Rock Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Genuine Leather Leather Stainless steel Circle Round Geometric
7% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest