English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (814 reviews)
Write a review
  • By John Lbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent pattern and fit-in.
I'd like it more if the back side was matte but it's okay though.

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jisen Cai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my case today. I was a little bit nervous purchasing the case at such a cheap price but I couldn't be happier. It's absolutely stunning to the eye, it's really classy and not too flashy. The color is just as it looks in the picture, the American flag is so amazing, the Star-Spangled Banner is very classic. I have no problem getting it in and out of my iPhone 4S. Plus it feels great and adds to make it easier to hold and still looks really good. The case is smooth and nice, It fits onto the phone very well. It covers the back and sides of the phone from scratches and dirt. Overall, it is a great product and I would absolutely recommend it. And I will definitely recommend the website to our friends, since it has a lot of excellent goods that has a very reasonable price.

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack) Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D. Simons (NZ)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

I purchaced a Vintage US Flag pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4s (Union jack) which arrived today, well
inside the quoted delivery time. It is an excellent product, fits perfectly and looks really great.

Will continue to use MiniInTheBox in the future.

Thank you
D Simons

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By corne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

good stuff fot that price and good quality

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nabil nassiri
  • Mar 14, 2015

J'aime boucoup ce produit ... je l'acheterai au présent apres !! et Merci infiniment miniinthebox.com , sans doute qu'il est le meilleur site de vendre ;)

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mashakuz12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Давно такой чехол хотела =))
Красиво выглядит на айфоне и очень удобный =))
Правда заказ шел месяц! Хотя платила за быструю доставку!

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julliesuarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

O case é lindo! demorou pra chegar, paguei imposto da receita federal mas no final valeu a pena.

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By avdee25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

очень хорошее качество, прочный, полностью соответствует фотографии на сайте

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luizhbento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Muito boa, correspondeu as espectativas, inclusive na entrega!

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack) Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e_ddy1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Super content ma première coque iphone est arrivée très vite. État nickel franchement super content

Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Union Jack)
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 UK Flag Patterned Protective Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Retro Style Polycarbonate Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Canadian Flag)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Spain Flag Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Retro Style Polycarbonate Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (London Car)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 America National Flag Pattern PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage UK Flag Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 US Flag and Star Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Woman Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Graffiti Pattern Pasting Skin Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Color Bird\'s Nest Designed Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vintage France Flag Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Antique Australia Flag Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cassette Style Silicon Case for iPhone 4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest