English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Материал мягкий, но прочный. Довольно толстое изделие. Цена дороговато за 1 штуку. Диаметр... Чуть больше кружки...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SuperQix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

It's very good, quality and all.
The disappointing part was that it didn't come in the cute little box like it is in the picture. But it's ok. Remember, if you order "QTY:1" you only get 1 piece, not 1 set (of 4). If you want four, choose "QTY:4". The random colours is a bit disappointing too =\

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabby Kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I bought this as a christmas gift for my grandfather who had recently bought a coaster for his cups not from this website or this coaster but every time a cup would sweat the cup would suction cup to the coaster, so when I saw this one it was just his style and I was hoping since real records have ridges that this coaster would have them too so his cups wouldn't suction cup like the other one did. Once I got the coaster I inspected it and it did have those ridges that I wanted. It was definitely a great buy. It has very great detail to mimic a real record. Sadly I do not have pictures yet because after I inspected this great buy I had wrapped it up for christmas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malcroz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

SOMETHING DIFFERENT THEY DO A GOOD JOB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mingogar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Solo me han llegado 2,me faltan por llegar todavia varios.
No comprare mas cosas hasta que no me lleguen todos.
Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandadaily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Excelente material pena só ser uma quantidade .vou ter de encomendar mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edgardocamargo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Excelente producto, lastima que solo compré uno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Mejor de lo esperado. Cumple su función a la perfección. Buen material y buen acabado. Recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flycris1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Prodotto come da descrizione. Molto carino. Bisogna sperare (vista la scelta random) di non riceverne 3 su 4 uguali!!! :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage Vinyl Coaster Groovy CD Record Table Bar Drinks Cup Mat 1Pc (Ramdon Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 1Pcs Vintage Vinyl Coasters Groovy CD Record Table Bar Drinks Cup Mat (Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Anti-sliding Heat-resistant Silicone Mat 7.5"X7.5"x0.1"(Color Random)
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Rose Shaped Silicone Cup Mat Heat Resistant to High Temperature Prevent Slippery 4"x4"x0.1"(Color Random)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1 PCS Silicone Round Coasters
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Kitchen Silicone Antiskid Insulated Pad Table Mat
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 6pcs/set Silicone Cup Label Party Dedicated Red Wine Glass Silicone Recognizer Marker Wine Cup Accessories Random Color
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Bamboo Mat Insulation Pad Bamboo Products Durable (Random Shape)
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Wooden Coasters Snowflake Shape Woodiness Heat Lnsulation (Random Colours)
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Christmas Santa Claus Elk Tableware Placemats Party Home Dinner Table Decor New
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rectangular Print Placemat , Cotton Blend Material Hotel Dining Table / Table Decoration
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silica Gel Cup Mat Insulation Pad Eat Mat Bowl
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Textile Dinnerware Set Dinnerware with High Quality
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest