English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Muito bom!!! A entrega demorou um pouco além do normal mas a culpa é dos Correios Brasileiros. Funciona perfeitamente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khadidja.hani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

merci beaucoup les mots me manquent pour exprimer a quel point j'ai adoré
produit excellent je le conseille fortement ♥

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CdeCharlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Excelente producto. Calidad en el material, vale totalmente la pena, alcanza una distancia enorme al extenderlo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonnman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Reçu dans 17 jours, conforme au descriptif, bonne qualité et je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Je découvre la perche et j'en suis vraiment très très contente, je ne m'en passe plus je passe mon temps avec et donc forcément je recommande sans aucun problèmes!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by swhite75621
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

Thank you for the product It meets my expectations perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by el_temukano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

buen producto, barato, recomendable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amy Jackson
  • Mar 15, 2016

I love love love my little stick. It fits great

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

very strong stick,i very like this product,but handle little feet stick,nice nice..........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaa.ghuzlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

not bad quality and i like it its a slim one

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 VORMOR®Extendable Handled Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Selfie Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Mini3 Extendable Handled Stick Designed for IOS, Android Smartphones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Selfie Stick Selfie Stickand for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 For IOS/Android phone Huawei Xiaomi Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Adjustable Stand Universal Mobile Phone Holder Wired Selfie Stick with Cable for ISO / Android Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Sub-Mirror Wearing The Self-Timer Lever Artifact Self-Wire Control
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Far point Shot Three Generation Self Bar With Integral Wire  / 3 Generation Mini Self Artifact
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Novelty Wired Selfie Stick for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 For IOS/Android phone Huawei Xiaomi Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Selfie Stick Bluetooth Extendable with Selfie Stick for
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The Self-Timer Lever Universal Portable Folding IPhone Samsung Galaxy
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HUAWEI Honor Wire Selfie Stick For iOS Android Phone
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Novelty Bluetooth Selfie Stick for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 For IOS/Android phone Huawei Xiaomi Nokia
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Mobile Phone Monopod for IOS Android Phones
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Selfie Stick Monopod Universal for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 For IOS/Android phone Huawei Xiaomi Nokia
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Phone Holder Flexible Octopus Tripod Bracket Selfie Stand Mount Monopod Styling Accessories For iPhone Samsung
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 VORMOR®Extendable Handled Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Cable Take Pole Extendable Selfie Handheld Monopod Stick Holder for iPhone 5/5S/6 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Mini Adjustable Stand Universal Mobile Phone Holder Selfie Stick
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest