English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Awesome selfie stick. It is better than I expected in every way. It really is almost like a luxury selfie stick. The handle is padded, the hinges can be tightened or loosened as necessary, the phone holder can expand to fit even my large LG G2 with a thick case, and it is coated in rubbery, soft material to ensure your phone does not get damaged. I really like it. However, it does not extend as far as I expected, and maxes out at about 42cm between the handle and the phone holder.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezama02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

pequeño elegante y facil de llevar , si llego bn en su caja y espero dure mucho y siga funcionando el boton de presionar las fotos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrade F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Bom,barato e muito portátil.
Pena ter demorado em 105 dias corridos para a entrega, mas não fui taxado.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosh.ramosg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Excelente producto! Estoy totalmente satisfecho con la compra!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosh.ramosg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Excelente producto. Calidad en el material. Llegó super rápido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artemka_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

палку получил. работает, все норма. спасибо!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aniaanime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

It's really handy because of it's size smaller than hand. I think it's the smallest selfie stick that exist ;D I can put in in my bag and take it out whenever I want. In comparison to other models, this one is shorter, but it's because of the size so it's fine. What made me worry was that it didn't work with my phone camera. Fortunately it worked with camera360 so I'm happy :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cj70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Chegou dentro do prazo estipulado mas não funciona com o meu Huaweig620s a falha foi minha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torren76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Хорошая по изготовлению селфи-палка, приятно лежит в руке, желобок чтобы камера не прокручивалась.
Минус 1 звезда, при подключении к телефону не работает кнопка на фотографирование.
Необходимо ставить отдельную программу, но об этом узнаешь только при поиске в интернете аналогичной проблемы.
Для android: необходимо из маркета ставить программу "SelfieShop Camera". Ищите в интернете описание как настраивать программу. придется помучиться
Замечание: не на всех телефонах работает селфи-палка. У меня из 6 смартфонов, заработало только на 2.
Доставка: 06.12.2015 -29.01.2015

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianfre96.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

arrivato e funzionante ...............................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 VORMOR®mini Monopod Extendable Selfie Stick with built-in Remote Shutter for iPhone  Samsung, Android
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 New Sub-Mirror Wearing The Self-Timer Lever Artifact Self-Wire Control
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Selfie Stick, Selfie Stick iPhone 6 Plus, Selfie Stick iPhone 6 or Selfie Stick iPhone 5 and Android
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Selfie Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Mini3 Extendable Handled Stick Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 VORMOR®Extendable Handled Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Self-Timer Lever Universal Portable Folding IPhone Samsung Galaxy
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Mini Adjustable Stand Universal Mobile Phone Holder Selfie Stick
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Sub-Mirror Wearing The Self-Timer Lever Artifact Self-Wire Control
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 VORMOR®Extendable Handled Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Selfie Stick Bluetooth Extendable with Selfie Stick for
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Self Portrait Monopod Adjustable Stick Pole For Iphone Andriod Mobie Phones With Remote Control
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Extendable Handled Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest