English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by knutlex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

The product was over $50 so I got the free DHL express delivery which went smooth. The product came in one piece and works like it's supposed to. It only took 4 days from I ordered it until it was delivered on the door, so I'd say this purchase was an absolute success.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hichem
  • Mar 20, 2016

is averry good product specialy when you buy from miniinthebox.com it will be with the haf of the prize

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zakaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

VR BOX ist gut verpackt und beqeuem im Kopf . sehr schönnn :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akrematuoab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2017

Very nice virtual reality glasses workes with any phone and comes with a small controller with a low price i like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eric W Gardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

Have this to our son for Christmas and he is having a blast with it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by all-ard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

so cool, be everywhere, 360 degrees of freedom, create your own views with google cardboard camera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by death_note54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

Still learning on how to use this thing properly with the bluetooth remote, dont seems like much apps are good and yet free in the apple store. Will be nice if the product website can suggest a few exceptionally well apps thats works great with the VR

But other than that the product quality is very good just as pic shown, very comfortable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhariskhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

It is very good.
i like it.
people should try.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osheee2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

its very nice glass and i advise all friends to buy it from miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shiyadibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Received product.. Excellent item.. quality more than expected.. really worth

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 VR BOX Enhanced Cardboard Version VR Virtual Reality Glasses + Smart Bluetooth Wireless Mouse
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 VR BOX 1.0 Version VR Virtual Reality Glasses + Smart Bluetooth Wireless Mouse for 3.5~6.0" Phones
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 VR BOX Shinecon Virtual Reality 3D Glasses Cardboard 2.0 VR Headset (Black Color)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 VR PARK V2 3D Glasses VR BOX Cardboard for Vitual Reality Headset with Bluetooth Remote Controller
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Le-Vision Red Blue Myopia Clamping Piece Suits of 3D Glasses for Computer
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Virtual Reality ColorCross Helmet Dedicated Phone 3D Glasses
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ritech VR MAX Virtual Reality 3D Glasses  for 4.0 - 6.0 inch Smartphone / 96 Degree FOV / PMMA Lens / IPD Adjustment
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 VR BOX Mobile 3D Glasses Virtual Reality Helmet Kotaku Storm Mirror With Remote Control
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Cardboard VR Virtual Reality Glasses Storm Mirror DIY Kit
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY  Cardboard Virtual Reality 3D Glasses VR Tookit(Upgraded version 34mm Lens)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 VR BOX Virtual Reality 3D Glasses + BT Controller for 3.5~6.0" Phones - Black
11% buyUSD $ 34.99
 BOBOVR 3D VR Glasses Virtual Reality VR Head Mount Cardboard for  4"-6" Smartphone + Bluetooth Controller
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 VR BOX Virtual Reality VR Glasses 3D High Quality Helmet Phone Glasses for 4.7"-6" Smart Phones
13% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest