English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (302 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nvenenga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

I ordered flashlights and in three days they were in my hand. Thank you, Mini !!! Fantastic light, too! Time to order more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By woodart2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

great price supper bright and takes a a good beating.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliep2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Great little torch, very bright, good value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mogenson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Very nice light. Quite bright with true adjustable beam. I bought a second one because the first was so good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dvhailey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

good beam solid construction/great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panbach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

perfect the material looks very good and the light is very strong

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mihai s.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

To be honest i never had a flashlight that had anything than ordinary bulbs or LED's.
This is my first high pwoer LED flashlight and I'm really pleased with it.
I live on a short street _ about 50meter (about 150feet) long and I can light up the other end of the street with this flashlight.
I bought this my my bicycle and it's more than I need. I saw motorcycles that have weaker headlights.
The choice of power source (3 x AAA) it's very convenient because in my country (Romania) the Li-Ion accu's are still hard to find.

Later edit: bought another one. Quality is consistent. Both flashlights have very good tailcap thread, screwing the cap feelslike the thread is an oiled part (though no oil is present, just good machining of the thread).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vfsanchez93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Flashlight is quite bright when focused. When using wide angle adjustable lens, bright disperses but still bright

UPDATE: 3 AAA Battery holder/case was missing for one of the flashlights! Trying to contact customer service but no link to request a ticket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mapstocks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

This is one bright light for its size will work great for camping and fantastic price shipped as promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kossiedun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Love this technology amazing power miniinthebox thank you for putting this product on the market I will be back for more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 W109 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1600LM, 3xAAA)
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
16% buyUSD $ 3.87
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Box (50LM, 1xAA, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 2.95
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
7% buyUSD $ 8.09
 UltraFire C8 5-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (1x18650, Black)
7% buyUSD $ 11.95
 UltraFire WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.95
 SIPIK SK68 Portable Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (400LM, 1x14500/1xAA)
3% buyUSD $ 6.95
 UltraFire 5-Mode CREE XPE LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 KC-01 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (800LM, 1x18650)
2% buyUSD $ 10.76
 UltraFire E3 Focus Adjustable Zoom 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Set (1600LM, 2x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 20.00
 NF-713 Rechargeable 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight Set (1800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 15.16
 Sky Ray 3XT6-818 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (4000LM, 2x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 35.96
 SK68 1-Mode Cree XP-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (200LM, 1x14500, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 UltraFire A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1200LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.79
 UltraFire WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 11.19
 UltraFire SK-98 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Hand Strap (50LM, 1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 UltraFire WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XP-E R2 LED Flashlight with Clip (250ML, 1x18650/2xCR123A)
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 UltraFire A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 UltraFire SK68 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight Set (1000LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1800LM, 2x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 10.50
 Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Sipik SK96 Zoom 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.00

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest