English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Esta muy padre el reloj muy parecido a la foto y la entrega rápida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smagjobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Produto optimo e entrega rápida, tal como esperado, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

L'orologio funziona, magari è un pò delicato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by comercialrym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

el regalo ha sido perfecto y de mucho agrado a la persona que lo ha recibido. lo usa para salir a correr y para vestir

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivietnono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

très jolie montre. pas évident de comprendre la notice mais avec quelque notion on s'en sort très bien. plus de mal pour installer le software.....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yalcin1943
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

danke ich habe gestern erhalten bin da bei mit computer einzustellen.mit computer noch besser detalliert als beipack zettel..
mfg yalcin

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famkrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Armband ist schön, habe viele anerkennende blicke dafürerhalten. Anzeige ist sehr gut sichtbar und einfache Handhabung. Top Produkt:-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winnie3684
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2016

Bon produit, je l ai pas encore bien en main car je ne comprend pas toute la notice qui est en anglais. Mais satisfait de mon achat, je verrais par la suite...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nudliur5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Nagyon klassz, kíváncsi vagyok meddig tudom majd használni?!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest