English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by arreolajazmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

This are one of my favorite earrings because they are simple and long, just the way I like earrings, since the color is gold I can wear them with basically anything I want.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marthalht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

me gustaron mucho los uso seguido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetangel.84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Серьги очень красивые. Но доставка подвела, патила за 68 рабочих дней, а заказ получила через 14 рабочих дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wiwirina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Супер, сережки! Украсят любой наряд на вечеринку. Да и вообще классные сережки!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfsdf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

красивые серьги, как на вечер, так и на повседневное ношение..меньше чем на фото оказались, но красоты не потеряли :) супер, я в восторге :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bppires.adm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Site confiável. Produto ótimo, único problema é a demora na entrega, mas mesmo assim super recomendo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Très belles boucles d'oreilles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thina_heyti_sc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

bonitos, buena calidad, no son tan grandes tamaño ideal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karengaby_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Sem nenhuma enganação, igual a imagem, se gostar do brinco na imagem vai gostar dele pessoalmente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Wafer Irregular Shaped Drop Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Black / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earrings Set Jewelry Euramerican Personalized Simple Style Wood Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Gift 1 pair
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Fashion Popular Simple Vintage Plated Gold/Silver Round Shape Drop Earrings For Women Dangle Long Earrings Jewelry Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Earrings Set Jewelry Fashion Euramerican Simple Style Wood Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Gift
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Vintage Victorian Black Black/White Rainbow Jewelry Party 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Stainless Steel Gold&Silver Round Chain Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashion (Drop Shape) Silver Crystal Drop Earrings(Pink,Navy,White,Purple) (1 Pair)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb110
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gift For Girlfriend Sweet (Opal Apple) Silver Plated Pendant Necklace(White,Pink) (1 Pc)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Heart Green Quartz Pink Topaz Blue Topaz Amethyst Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Z&X®  Fashion silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest