English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by laura.guberek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

L'adaptateur est conforme à la photo et fonctionne sans problème.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

все пришло, все работает ) советую для тех,у кого другая розетка, например как у меня китайская

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sr.walters43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

This adapter fits on the the Charger unit for my iPad which was bought in the UK. A good conversion from UK to EU.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Hasn't caught fire yet, so until it does, I can only approve

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isla
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

fits great and is a amazing product took a while to come but came and works great can't weight to use it while traveling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Everything arrived on time and in good shape. Fitted perfectly on Mac charger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarinhacampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Perfeito. Funciona como um original. Resolveu o problema que eu tinha por ter comprado meu iPad na Austrália e usá-lo no Brasil. Tentei plugs usb comuns, mas demoravam demais para carregar. Essa peça, acoplada ao resto original, funciona perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zcsoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

The product conforms to its description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VEI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Perfect fit for what made for!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtmonteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Muito bom. A entrega demorou quase os 20 dias mas veio em condições

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone EU Plug White
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 In 1 Universal C Style Clip 0.67X Wide Angle Add-On Lens with Macro Lens for iPhone/Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone 1 USB Port EU Plug
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest