English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by al_wafee41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

تاخرت نوعا ما ولاكن اتوقع انها سوف تفي بالغرض

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lualtaos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Perfecto, la batería dura igual que una original. El cargador tiene una luz roja que se enciende mientras carga y una azul cuando la batería ya esta cargada!


muy bueno!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scheinin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,


I received the above order.

Thank you for your very good service.


Regards,
SARA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosalind Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

I really like the items...they came in handy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iainwiseuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

ordered as my phone wont always charge, and this works great. The spare batteries are good too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philipmarkussen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

its one of my best buys on this website sadly im having some truple with my own travel connector

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imadaltaie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Excellent product, I highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by considercherise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Received as indicated in new packaging. Works as indicated and now I will always have a spare. Did not come with a usb plug but works with my current one. I received not only 2 batteries but a charger for less than the cost of one battery from the store.

Highly recommend for college students, children/students with extracurricular activities, frequent travelers or anyone with limited charging capabilities.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slyv15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Works great and great value! I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sukyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Batterie utilissime.Ne avevo già comprato una l'anno scorso ma usandola spesso l'avevo praticamente consumata e si era gonfiata.Durata media quindi di un anno circa .Per il prezzo che ha questo set conviene in ogni caso perchè una batteria di scorta già pronta all'uso è super comoda. Consigliato! Ah,il carica batteria ha bisogno dell'adattatore ma è facilissimo da trovare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest