English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by athinoula67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

very good convenient when going out without a purse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Love my case took a while to get here but other than that love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariegrace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Lovely case, must say it did take a while, nearly a month but hey I got it eventually

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RoselineBruins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Perfect fit, nothing wrong except a glow of the case color when using flash.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annaiglecam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

bien reçu en bon etat et conforme à la description du site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by STEFANO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Dopo ben più di 40 giorni dalla data dell'invio e dopo bene tre richiami sullo stato della spedizione, mi avvisano che il paccoè stato perso.
Si rifiutano di fare un secondo invio espresso a loro carico.
In questo caso posso dire che la delusione è totale.

Dopo i vari chiarimenti del caso, InTheBox si è dimostrata ancora una volta affidabile e mi ha effettuato un secondo invio espresso a loro spese.
Il materiale è davvero eccellente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mongros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

ARTICLE PARFAIT, CORRESPOND BIEN A LA DESCRIPTION

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masihfarjad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

wooow rød farve er lige noget for mig :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galessia01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Prodotto buono. Buona qualità, la chiusura a calamita. Non troppo spesso, considerata la conformazione della cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

pochette de bonne qualité, fidèle à l'image

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wallet Card Holder PU Leather Case for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Monroe Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Personalized Case Tiger Pattern Metal Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cool Skull in Suit Design Hard Case for iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
15% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest