English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by pksadler67
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

Absolutely love the phone wallets I've gotten.This is actually the second time I've ordered! Absolutely satisfied & I've recommended this site to many others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalen338
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Ordered this item with three day shipping as a gift, was hoping the quality was actually good. The package arrived on time as anticipated, even with it shipping from China, upon receiving, I opened the package and was highly impressed with the quality of this case for the price, it was a gift to a family member and needless to say, she was enthused with the looks and quality of it. I bet she'll never guess it was only a $7 purchase! Thanks:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Person
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

It took a while for the case to get to me, but it fits my phone and looked nice. I'm happy with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Estefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

Excelente funda, relación calidad-precio, volvería a comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Dit hoesje past goed en is super om te gebruiken! Ideaal! :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misslauradu40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Super étui pour mon samsung galaxy grand prime, les couleurs sont chouettes :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmormin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

top sexy glamour j aime beaucoup cet étui

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sguillet1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Il es t dommage que les délais de livraison soient aussi long

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mxlleuux Mbb Hisham Bless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Manifique j'adore totalement superr

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungTrend Duos / Grand
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for Samsung Galaxy Trend Lite 7390/7392
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather for Samsung J7 Prime J7 (2016) J7 (2017)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy 7 (2016) J7 J5 (2016) Cover Case Glow in The Dark IMD Pattern Case Back  deer Soft TPU forJ5  J3  J3 (2016) Galaxy Grand Prime
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Flower Hard PU Leather for Samsung J7 (2017) J5 (2017) J3
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7(2017) J5(2017) TPU Material Butterfly Fingers Pattern HD Phone Case J3(2017) J7 Prime J5 Prime
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Painted Do Not Touch Me Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 G360 J1 J3 J5 (2016)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy J1 J2 J3 J5 J7 J1(2016) J5(2016) J7(2016) J1 Ace
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J710 J510 Panda Pattern TPU High Purity Translucent Soft Phone Case G530 G360 One7 One5 J3
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy J1Mini J3 J3(2016) J5(2016)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4.7 Inch Two Folding Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Alpha G850
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J3(2016) J5(2016) Case Cover Card Holder Pattern with Stand Full Body PU TPU for J3 J5
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy 7 (2016) J7 J5 (2016) Cover Case Glow in The Dark IMD Pattern Case Back Feathers Soft TPU forJ5  J3  J3 (2016) Galaxy Grand Prime
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest