English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thabata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Chegaram!!!! **
Demorou 40 dias mas chegou tudo bonitinho e bem embalado. As cases são lindas!!!!
Só achei estranho minha compra ter sido tributada mesmo não atingindo o valor exigido pela Receita Federal. Paguei US$32,00 nas cases e R$40,00 de taxa... Como isso não é culpa do MiniInTheBox, farei outras compras, com certeza. =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janneke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Het duurt even voordat we hem uiteindelijk thuis hebben maar voor deze prijs hoor je mij niet klagen, ik heb zelfs meerdere hoesjes besteld. Kan ik af en toe afwisselen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Ótimo Muito Rapido chegou Brasil 27 dias
Barato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

good quality case, well protection case enough card slots

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyle1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This was a good fit for the iPhone 4s and it is exactly like the ones in store. The inside wallet could use a little more flexibility but overall a good solid purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Not bad!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

I ordered this case in black / red but it was actually more black / PINK. Which is fine, from the pictures, I assumed it would be more pink colored and I'd prefer that anyways so just a heads up to the folks who want a red interior.
Quality wise this is really well made, the leather is bound well together and it hasn't fallen apart after a few week use. My only complain is that it doesn't fit my 4S super well, when the case is empty it looks great. When my phone is IN the case, the top won't lie down, the sides sort of bow out. I was hoping I would have to "train" the case for a few weeks to fit the phone but no luck.
Still though great quality case for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flaviasilva207
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Adorei, material bom, a capinha é toda costurada, todos estao adorando! Entrega demorada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticiap96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Ótimo, perfeito. Atendimento muito bom e entrega no prazo esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Très bon étui pour 3x moins cher qu'en France!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natascha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

heb hem net binnen hij is geweldig goed steving en 3 vakjes om wat in te doen en sluit met magneet en i kan me hoesje er ook om laten zitten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest