English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by psbethel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

I ordered it for a gift! Exactly what I thought it would be!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miziomaury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Ottimo oggetto! Come da descrizione!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Ottimo prodotto! Nonostante la lunga attesa, né è valsa la pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos urbano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

funciona na perfeição.
pena ter demorado mais de 3 meses na entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Ottimo prodotto 21€ spesi alla grande
Ricarica senza problemi si può stare in giro tranquilli sapendo che il nostro smartphone/iphone sarà sempre carico
Lo consiglio,a me è arrivata in 20 giorni ma eventuale ritardi e sono dovuti dall'arresto in dogana delle batterie

ACQUISTATELA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pervoaprelskaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

удобная штуковина, заряжает хорошо и сама заряд держит хорошо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2611103
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Получили наконецто посылку. Жена восторге от аккумулятора, потому сходится свет сотового телефона с этим девайсом. Посылка сильно долго ехала до места назначения, если посмотреть по треку, то через Швецию))) видимо так таможня налог не берет. Вот если бы с доставкой было быстро, то другое дело, ну и это видать прикроют(((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anoniem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

zeer goed in staat alleen de kabels hebben een slechte kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madsprj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Virker fint, men jeg er ikke helt sikker på at den holder 12000 Mamp. Måske 8000 eller deromkring, hvilket også er fint til prisen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magicvale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Ancora da testare.
Imballaggio molto ben fatto... Speriamo funzioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest