English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bullot84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Reçu l'article commandé ce jour . Je n'ai donc pas eu le temps de l'essayer sur le terrain .
A priori les articles ont l'air de bonne qualité. En tout cas ils sont conforme au descriptif.
Un seul regret, mais sans conséquence. Le cable de synchronisation qui est livré avec n'est pas fait pour mon modèle de réflex j'ai un canon EOS 60 D . Cela n'empeche toutefois pas l'utilisation de l'ensemble des receveurs avec la fonction speedlite du boitier reflex.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianobernardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Un set di trigger ad un prezzo a dir poco eccezionale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vincenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Molto utile e compatibile con la mia Reflex Olympus. Considerare un flash intelligente per una luce rapportata al contesto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirko-pl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Ottimo! Esattamente quello che mi serviva.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emile.bise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Articles conformes à la commande, emballage correcte en bon état. 20 jours après la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adecar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOSOTIMO RECOMENDO A TODOS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jomannix.85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

tout juste ce que je voulais. je vais pouvoir faire de supers portraits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by croese2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Flott forsendelse, ikke så praktisk at DHL kommer på døra på dagen, men det går .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

fungerer fint, herlig anderledes måde at tage foto på

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

O artigo é conforme descrito e funciona

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WanSen PT-04GY 4 Channels Wireless/Radio Flash Trigger with 3 Receivers for Canon Nikon Camera
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Flower ET-60II Lens Hood for Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS 450D ET-60 II
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hot Shoe Cover Cap Protector for DSLR Camera
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4x Hot Shoe Cap Cover For Sony Canon Nikon Olympus DSLR
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 Colour Pop up Flash Diffuser for Nikon Canon Sony Pentax
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Softbox Flash Bounce Diffuser for Canon Speedlite 430EX 430EX II EX Flashlight
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Daul Axis Spirit Level Gradienter for Canon / Nikon DSLR
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Diffuser for Canon 600EXRT Flash 600-EX Diffusion Dome Speedlight
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 B Type Universal Mounting Bracket Can Be Mounted Flash Umbrella Softbox
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smartphone LED Flash Fill-Light Night Using Selfie Enhancing Flash Light for Iphone/Ipad/Android/Window Phone
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flash Stand for Canon 580EX 430EX II 550EX 420EX 540EZ 270EX
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Bounce Flash Diffuser Cap for Canon Speedlight 580EX 580EXI
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flashgun Flashlight 580EX 430EX Connection Cable for Canon EOS 7D 6D 5D III 70D 60D 700D 650D DSLR Camera - Black (360cm)
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest