English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dianekuroda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Love the red & white vest; well made and fits perfectly so my JRT doesn't mind wearing it to please me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

i was a bit disappointed with the coat it was smaller than i taught but the material was very good quality and worth the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wendella Bilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

I really like the soft knit outfit that I received. Too bad it didn't fit my furbaby.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TankaLaMaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Todo en perfecto estado, son muy bonitos. Muchas gracias. Un saludo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia.px
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

molto carino, come in foto, ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katia.bazantay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Emballage correct, articles correspondant bien au produit proposé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florence.chopin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Excellent manteau, tout à fait conforme à la photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mc.dallemagne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Joli manteau, mais assez fin ne convient pas pour un temps très froid.
Est également un peu court pour mon chien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arianna_marini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Molto carino e perfetto per la mia cagnolina.
Come da foto. Ottimo stato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmur37@hotmail.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

todo perfecto pero tarda mucho en llegar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Bowknot Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink Red/White
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Coat Vest Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Classic Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Casual/Daily Gray Green
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion Keep Warm Camouflage Color Leopard
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest