English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danny_r_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Loved this and had to have it...now you can see why! Looks gorgeous and exspensive lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmaxxdirect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

these are good quality dog clothes, they did not fit my dog but that was a fault of mine. overal good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samanthaventuri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Sono rimasta molto contenta ottima qualità.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giselemedantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Recebi e o produto é de extrema qualidade, mas quando eu comprei minha cachorra era filhote e quando a roupa chegou não cabia mais; então meça antes de comprar. Parabéns pelos produtos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissafgomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Produto LINDOOO!!!! Excelente qualidade! Perfeito! Porém, o tamanho XS ficou grande para a minha cachorrinha, que é uma chihuahua. Para pinshers ou chihuahuas muito pequenos o casaco ficará grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hongo_55
  • Jun 04, 2013

Me interesa para perro Chihuahua de bolsillo tiene 1 año 3 meses en cuanto me saldría en pesos mexicanos y si aún tienen ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaraguau
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Precioso abrigo, la calidad es excelente y queda perfecto al cuerpo de los perritos, tiene muy buen corte. La tela es tipo lana pero no raspa y es muy calientito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danny26387
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Ottimo articolo,lo consiglio a chiunque voglia rendere unico il suo cane..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berbarba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

elegantissimo, ottimamente rifinito, elegante e di ottima fattura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlo.cassieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

prodotto ottimo. arrivato in tempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest