English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by BSS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

This is a great tool if you want to change your watch battery yourself. Buy watch batteries and use this tool to open up the back of your watch to replace the battery. It will save you tons of money down the road.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Na ontvangst direct 3 horloges in een heel korte tijd de batterij vervangen, werkt ideaal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljkelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Nice tool! Worked great on all my watches

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caedensgram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

I had 25 watch batteries to replace and this tool was fantastic. It opened every watch back and even assisted in getting some of the batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

it is a very yellow opener and works very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Without this tool I would not have been able to open the battery casings on so many of my watches. Which, by the way, I have quite a selection that I couldn't open before to replace the battery. Great tool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.comtois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Merveilleux, mieux qu'un couteau et moins dangereux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbdwire007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Nice item, will use often & is vey useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhemph9635
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Excellent product! Tried everything to open my watch cases and change the batteries. This tool works on all of my watches easily. Great investment!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyaking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

This is a great item to have so you can change the batteries yourself in your watches and a great price as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Watch Case Opener Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Waterproof Digital Multifunction EL Light Automatic Watch with Calendar & Alarm & Chronograph - Blue Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s  Watch Quartz Casual Wrist Watch Alloy Band Fashion Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar/Water Resistant Stainless Steel Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Write/Black Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Winner® Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Mechanical Watch Wrist watch Automatic self-winding Calendar Water Resistant/Water Proof Luminous
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 WWOOR Men\'s Couple\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Stainless Steel BandCasual
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 BOSCK Men\'s Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Punk Noctilucent Luminous Stainless Steel Band Charm Cool Casual
13% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest