English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 3.9 (658 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Super definitely recommend to buy.

Watch Style Walkie Talkie with Magnifier, Light and Compass
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Working great.Worth it every penny.
My brother gonna love this soon I'm taking this home and we can talk inside the house.
Time and other features are working fine too.

If anyone thinking about buying this thing..
Get it..Don't be late..

Watch Style Walkie Talkie with Magnifier, Light and Compass Watch Style Walkie Talkie with Magnifier, Light and Compass
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhanarasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Excellent. Recommended.Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By treggie24
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

my grand kids just love to p[lay with these things. they play as special ops spys. the don`t get enough

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sash McFarlane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Excellent product... Received it on time and was very pleased about how cool it worked . Bought them for my sons . All of their friends admire them and wanted to know where i bought it .I would recommend it to everyone who ask ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ABDULLAHSNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!i vry happy.....and mini in the box are vry good and really and thank u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bassem.mf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Fast shipping. Very nice product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By selina36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Pleasantly surprised, much better than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Watch Style Walkie Talkie with Magnifier, Light and Compass
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.69
 10PCS Nursery Rhyme Plush Finger Puppets Kids Talk Prop(Macdonald Had A Farm)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 6mm BB Silver Plastic Bullets (2000-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hi-Tech Magnetic Levitation Rotor Set
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 PSY Shaped Kettle with 26cm Random Color Water Gun
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5PCS Fruit & Veggie Plush Finger Puppets Kids Talk Prop(Random Types)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1PCS Plastic Middle Flying Rotate Saucer(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Grass Land Handmade Animal Squirrel with Artificial Turf
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Flashing LED Toy for Decoration (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fluorescence Color Rubber Smiling Face Ring (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Squeeze Toy Eye Popping Rubber Duck (Yellow)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Diamond Style 4-Mode Blue Green Light Magic Wand - White + Transparent (6xL1154)
1% buyUSD $ 8.09

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest