English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (510 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I thought I was going to receive a cheap low quality piece of jewelry but I was wrong. These earrings are perfect and are very sophisticated and elegant. Any women will be very happy to wear these earrings.

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Preciosos pendientes !!! Servicio estupendo. LLegaron pronto y muy bien.
Estoy encantada con la compra y el servicio de miniinThe box.com

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gota de agua Da
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Mejores que en la foto!! Muy elegantes y de alta caliad. Muy satisfecha!!

Better than in the photo!! Very elegants, and high quality. Very satisfied!!

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

me esperaba mas grandes, pero no esta nada mal, son super brillantes como a mi me gusta, y por las noches con las luces brillan aun mas

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Commande reçue 15jours pile poil après avoir passer commande (j'avais 5 articles en tout).

Boucle d'oreille tres jolie, pas trop longue. Perso je l'es porterais pour des occasions ou des soirées, et non pas pour porter comme ca la journée, car elle sont quand même tres brillantes (on peu voire sur les photos, avec et sans flash)
Je les recommande ! :)

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moureen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Looks elegant and stylish.would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy!

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lfallah20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

big size, about 1.5cm*(2cm+1cm),
shiny, nice

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sigita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

very nice earrings and quick shipping.

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annacris75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Orecchini corrispondenti a descrizione sono fatti bene e molto luminosi consigliatissimi.

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tali11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Просто шикарные серьги. Очень аккуратно сделаны. Выглядят дорого.

Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest