English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (473 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gerardoruiz777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I thought I was going to receive a cheap low quality piece of jewelry but I was wrong. These earrings are perfect and are very sophisticated and elegant. Any women will be very happy to wear these earrings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nancy_canadas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Mejores que en la foto!! Muy elegantes y de alta caliad. Muy satisfecha!!

Better than in the photo!! Very elegants, and high quality. Very satisfied!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auroradomenech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

me esperaba mas grandes, pero no esta nada mal, son super brillantes como a mi me gusta, y por las noches con las luces brillan aun mas

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heibanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Looks elegant and stylish.would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lfallah20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

big size, about 1.5cm*(2cm+1cm),
shiny, nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annacris75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Orecchini corrispondenti a descrizione sono fatti bene e molto luminosi consigliatissimi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tali11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Просто шикарные серьги. Очень аккуратно сделаны. Выглядят дорого.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Mooie oorbellen voor kleine prijs. Veel strasssteentjes

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kelly_dvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Prachtig stel oorhangers voor deze prijs. Goede kwaliteit, alle steentjes zitten perfect en dit stel oorbellen schittert enorm! Ideaal voor de feestdagen zou ik zeggen.
Ben er heel blij mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel_c_m_r_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

me encantaron los aretes. muy bonitos y brillantes. llego bien empacado aunque se demoro 2 meses en llegar pero no tuve q pagar nada de aduanas ni otros valores. hay q tener es paciencia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest