English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (735 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ana Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2017

Essa case é muito linda e divertida. Sempre que uso, as pessoas fazem comentários positivos e algumas realmente acham que meu celular está molhado. Ameiii!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Заказ был отправлен 26 марта 2013 г, пришел на почту 17 мая 2013. Долго ждала, но не жалею ни разу! Все отличного качества!!!Я очень довольна!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Отличный чехол. У меня на белом айфоне смотрится потрясающе!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marisol Acosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

I LOVE IT!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, it looks amazing on my iphone, i love pink

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Synara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Chegou tudo direitinho!!
Capinhas de ótima qualidade e com perfeito encaixe.
Adoreiii
Super recomendo esse site

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by case iphone 5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

chegou muito bem embalada, bem bonitinha como eu imaginava.

levou 40 dias para chegar

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darya.bork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

очень красивый чехол! я довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renato Modesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Incrivel o efeito de autorelevo feito. Realmente parece agua.. enganei minha mãe até kkk,
otimo case. recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Супер , телефон на полнит как другие чехлы. А капельки ,каждый кто видит пытается вытереть их . Закладывала три штуки как пробный вариант ,все супер , буду заказывать еще.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Алина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

Заказала панельку только лиловую . Подарила подруге,у нее белый Iphone5. Очень круто смотрится!!!Всем советую!! Подруга осталась довольна!! И качество очень порадовало.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest