English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Lovely earrings. She loved them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MandyinSC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

I would recommend these. I am very happy with the size and how they feel on my ear. Not too heavy, don't weigh your ear down.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ortizivanisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

lovely and elegant, happy with my purchase !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofi87g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Matches with almost anything. Loved & still wear all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Podrian estan mas detallados no me gustaron tanto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheekyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Excellent Service. Excellent Communication. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nortol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

It is beautiful. Thank you very much! I will shop again in the miniinthebox.com .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z.zaveckien
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Velekolepno,ochen rada ,vcio ochen krasivo, ja dovolna. Sposibo,vam. Xoroshevo vam biznesa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marleesgma2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

I can wear these earrings with almost anything. I love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majdkf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Crystal Alloy Fashion Drop Black Jewelry Party
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Brass / Silver Plated 2pcs Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Crystal Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Fashion Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s  Vintage Waterdrop Shape Antique Silver Earrings(Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 100pcs/lot Silicone Round Ear Plugging Blocked Earring Backs Stoppers Ear Stud Earring Transparent Rubber Stoppers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  (1 Pc)Fashion (Square) Gold Rhinestone Drop Earrings(Gold)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings Crystal Gemstone Simulated Diamond Alloy Fashion Drop Screen Color Jewelry 2pcs
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dancing Flower Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Galaxy Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Star Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Imitation Pearl Unique Design Crystal Imitation Pearl Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1 pair
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Statement Jewelry Bridal Luxury European Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Drop Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings Rhinestone Bridal Elegant Luxury Rhinestone Silver Plated Drop Teardrop White Jewelry ForWedding Party Anniversary Gift
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Zircon Cubic Zirconia Gem Fashion Drop Yellow Red Green Blue Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 2pcs
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Style Punk Exaggerate Oil Drip ROCK Tongue Alloy Stud Earrings
10% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest