English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jevage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Everything was excellent! The shipment was very fast, the package arived very fast and I'm very happy. :) I would recommend to buy this. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Smuk vare som er meget flot udført i gode materialer og som fuldt ud lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg derfor er meget tilfreds med og kan anbefale videre til andre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorotinxz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

i have rechieved my order, is so good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jana.stoefs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

It's better to pay some money extra to a jewel so it has quality. If you pay 710 euro for a necklace on miniinthebox, you'll get the value of a 70 euro necklace. would recommend this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tky512
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Got lots of compliments on this beautiful pendant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eysturdal91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

I really liked it. It was easy and fast to buy and to get delivered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atelier-d-ours
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

tout vas bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Ótimo produto, recomendo! Boa qualidade, rápido envio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1-dimon-1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

да...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dometfra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Elle est très belle,fine,un peu trop courte, pour ma part.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest