English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (307 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

A perfectly good dupe for the excessively priced original beauty blender. It applies my makeup evenly, it's easy to clean and durable. I've used it nonstop for approx. 1 month now. Recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by User
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

I thought that I will recieve just an ordinary sponge that will be rough and just like the ones you see all around dollat stores for very cheap price but I was pleasantly surprised in deed!
The texture is very soft and nice to the touch, really could be a great dupe for overpriced beauty blender. Haven't used it yet but somehow I feel it should work great, if not, I promise to do an update.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SUNDARA
  • Apr 13, 2015

Merci beaucoup ! Je suis très heureuse d'avoir commander cette article :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shanahan
  • Apr 08, 2015

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WATER DROP SPONGE PUFF I WOULD NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE SO EASY TO USE JUST WET SQUEEZE IT OUT AND DAB YOUR MAKEUP ON GREAT COVERAGE AWESOME PRODUCT 5 STARS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by June
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Je l'essaye dans quelques jours, en tout cas pas de regret de l'avoir achetée !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Ottima, non ho mai avuto una di quelle originali quindi non so se è esattamente uguale, ma aiuta tantissimo nella stesura del trucco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeta30ster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Шло долго,но сделана не плохо.
Еще не пробовала, но у меня вообще долго не живут спонжи

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daia_000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Perfetta, come quelle nei negozi ma ad un prezzo decisamente ragionevole!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Virker godt , er glad for den :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katty11259
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

la esponja esta perfecta para maquillaje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pro Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Cosmetic Makeup Blender Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 3Pcs Foundation Sponge Facial Makeup Sponge Cosmetic Puff Flawless Beauty Powder Puff
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4Pcs Water Droplets Puff Multicolor 34X46Mm Hot Beauty Makeup Sponge Sponge Puff Puff Color Random
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pc Powder PuffSolid Microfiber Sponge Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Swellable Drop Shape
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 24pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Wood Handle Burlywood blush/foundation/powder/concealer/ shadow/liner brush cosmetic kit
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 15 Colors 3in1  Eyeshadow Palett Professional Camouflage Natural Facial Concealer/Foundation/Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Dry Powder Concealer Face Natural China
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Powder Puff Silicone 6*9*1 Travel Size Transparent
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette Shimmer&Matte Mixed Style
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 Makeup Brush Set Nylon Professional Full Coverage Portable Plastic Face Eye Others
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 15pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Contour Brush Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairFull Coverage
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Others Volumized Eyelash
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest