English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlapoliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

É muito mais bonito pessoalmente, perfeito! Se mora no Brasil não se esqueça que compras acima de 50dolares paga 60% de impostos da alfandega ta?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rayanekyl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

É lindo, só tenho uma ressalva: as pedrinhas não ficam muito certinhas no lugar o tempo todo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonicecorreia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

adoreiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deppy1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

I like them very much. They are not big so they match with almost anything :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liis_14
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Like the picture , verry pretty, i recomend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foncannonc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

I love these earrings they are very nice and not too heavy at all. They go well with a lot of my outfits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula.aalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

I found even more beautiful when I saw it. I bought the white one, classic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vl_victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

It looks really nice in the picture, but in reality they are smaller so less impressive. I bought the pink one, and it is a bit darker pink than in the picture. I would prefer it more if it was light pink just like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbezier
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Ravie de mon achat je les est offert plusieurs fois car elle son un énorme succès de très bonne qualité merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alainmarie.bertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

magnifique, très chic et délicat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest